Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 8 Swingers 21 Apr 2021 8:52 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I think I remember reading somewhere that it was in the North West, so a Manchester code might be appropriate.
    A good mixture of Severus being kind and harsh, but I don’t think he will like books treated this way. Thank you for updating.
Title: Chapter 8 Swingers 19 Apr 2021 12:24 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the image of Severus teaching Harry to swing, and so good that he bought Harry birthday presents. Hoping this heralds the turning of the tide for them.
Title: Chapter 8 Swingers 18 Apr 2021 9:50 pm
Reviewer: DesertPlanet (Signed) [Report This]
    https:// postal-code. co .uk/postcode/Shropshire Just remove the spaces and it will take you to a website where you can point and click on a map and it will give you the address and the postcode for anywhere in the world (it seems). The address I gave you will take you directly to Shrewsbury, Shropshire.
Title: Chapter 8 Swingers 18 Apr 2021 9:47 pm
Reviewer: DesertPlanet (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter! I can't wait for more! Poor Harry, he's trying so hard!
Title: Chapter 7 Home, Sweet Home 14 Apr 2021 7:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry, it must be bad to want to go to the Dursley’s house
    Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 7 Home, Sweet Home 14 Apr 2021 3:44 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for another well written chapter. I hope Severus realizes sooner rather than later just how much emotional and psychological (not to mention physical) damage he’s inflicting on Harry. He’s losing Harry’s trust in him and reinforcing Harry’s fear of authority figures more generally, and I hope he wisens up before it’s too late.
Title: Chapter 7 Home, Sweet Home 14 Apr 2021 1:38 pm
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    I like how Snape has a duality of character, but I am concerned about the health (physical and mental) of little Harry, if he continues to treat him like that.
    I also wonder, if it is possible to know, when will Snape realize the harm he is doing to his son and if he will ever learn how his uncles treated him.

    I loved it, continue soon, pls.
Title: Chapter 6 Rena Trellisís Ward 12 Apr 2021 1:12 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter, thank you.
Title: Chapter 6 Rena Trellisís Ward 11 Apr 2021 8:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter, I love “grandfather Al’s nightgown” thank you
Title: Chapter 5 Hospital 10 Apr 2021 8:40 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very good chapter with a lovely lot of angst. I hope Severus has learnt his lesson but I fear not!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3