Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 4 Blood and Fever 10 Apr 2021 8:31 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Quick thinking on both their parts. Has Severus traumatised the whole of Cokeworth? Very good chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 5 Hospital 10 Apr 2021 6:13 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Good on the Healer for thinking about calling the Aurors on Snape for ignoring the ramifications of Harry picking blood weed barehanded. I mean really, Severus! But it looks like he’s having a change of heart, which is great.
Title: Chapter 4 Blood and Fever 07 Apr 2021 3:39 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    A very nice, action-packed chapter. I like how you subtly conveyed Harry’s age. Severus’s rather dubious procurement of Eliot’s hair had me reflecting on the importance of Muggle rights and protection. I wonder if Harry’s blood poisoning will prove to be a turning point for him and Severus. Thanks for the nice chapter.
Title: Chapter 3 Gardening 05 Apr 2021 6:03 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I think he is seven going on eight. This is child cruelty and Severus should be taken to court! I understand he was upset but that is no excuse. Very well written chapter thank you.
Title: Chapter 2 The Grand Tour 05 Apr 2021 5:52 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry, you have made the Dursley’s house sound better than Severus’s! A good chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 3 Gardening 03 Apr 2021 11:11 pm
Reviewer: Esperanzarebelde (Signed) [Report This]
    Como ya dije en fanfiction.net snape roza el abuso con su crueldad, y yo creo que harry esta entre los 5-6 años, porque por lo que leí aun no usa gafas y nadie se a dado cuenta de que no puede leer por que no ve, así que debe haber empezado solo su primer año se primaria
Title: Chapter 3 Gardening 03 Apr 2021 3:39 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no, Harry was only trying to help! In answer to the author notes, he seems 8 or 9 to me.
Title: Chapter 2 The Grand Tour 02 Apr 2021 10:04 am
Reviewer: Esperanzarebelde (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry cree que preferiría a vernon... solo con eso ya me dices lo mal que lo esta haciendo snape
Title: Chapter 2 The Grand Tour 01 Apr 2021 3:00 pm
Reviewer: DesertPlanet (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, poor Harry. I hope things start to click for Severus pretty quickly!
Title: Chapter 2 The Grand Tour 01 Apr 2021 12:22 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for updating so soon! Harry’s situation certainly doesn’t appear to have improved, but I was heartened to see Severus melt a bit in demeanor during the incident where the dishes washed themselves. I hope Harry’s poor vision is discovered soon. Thanks for this latest installment and looking forward to seeing how the story evolves.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3