Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Guardian
Title: Harry’s First Friend 09 Oct 2021 8:00 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m totally hooked on this and seriously looking forward to more.
Title: Harry’s First Friend 04 Sep 2021 3:24 am
Reviewer: MellarkandArt (Signed) [Report This]
    aweee
Title: Mr. Blackwood's Class 01 Sep 2021 6:23 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting first day of school. I wonder if association with Harry will help Draco fit in with the other kids?
Title: Harry’s First Friend 01 Sep 2021 3:26 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I just found this by accident in Bing search. I love it so much and I can't wait for the next chapter. :)
Title: Testing Boundaries 01 Sep 2021 2:19 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    It's too bad that Harry broke the rules and lost his favorite toys but at least he can catch up with some other books. He sounds like me as a child. I have always loved reading.
Title: It's Severus 31 Aug 2021 9:13 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I love "Severus buys poor Harry stuff that he needs" chapters. It's always fun to see what Harry gets. That was a busy day - haircut, talk with the teacher, lunch and shopping for furnishings and toys.
Title: Working Not To Disappoint 31 Aug 2021 8:54 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Good advice from Carcroft. Harry isn't the only one learning new things this summer.
Title: More Than Rules 31 Aug 2021 8:39 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That was an eye opener for Snape and Harry.
Title: Black and Green 31 Aug 2021 8:38 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. Snape clearly has no idea how to shepherd a confused child. Of course, the Dursleys' letter didn't help matters.
Title: Harry’s First Friend 30 Aug 2021 8:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter! I loved how Severus is becoming so protective of Harry and trying so hard to meet his needs. Thank you for updating your excellent story.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3