Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title:
Thirtieth August 1943
15 Jun 2021 6:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear be careful what you wish for! I don’t think Harry is going to like his father! Very clever I was wondering how Severus is going to fit into this. Thank you for continuing your wonderful story!

    Author's Response: Thank you for another review :) itís going to be a shock for Harry, thatís for sure!
Title:
Thirtieth August 1943
12 Jun 2021 1:07 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful chapter. I’m looking forward to seeing what all has changed in this timeline, based on the letter they left for Dumbledore.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I am currently sprucing up chapter 3, and I plan to try and introduce what the main conflict for this story will be!
Title:
Thirtieth August 1943
09 Jun 2021 11:05 pm
Reviewer: MellarkandArt (Signed) [Report This]
    Amazing chapter, so excited for Harry’s reaction in the morning!!

    Author's Response: I'm writing it right now! The pressure on reactions is always sooo high, so I really hope I do it justice for you guys
Title:
Thirtieth August 1943
09 Jun 2021 7:14 pm
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    great!

    Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)
Title:
If I Could Find A Way
08 Jun 2021 7:50 am
Reviewer: Arti (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice start :)

    Author's Response: Thank you, I can't wait to get more uploaded
Title:
If I Could Find A Way
28 May 2021 12:28 am
Reviewer: RaffaellaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story. I hope ready next chapter.

    Author's Response: Hi Rafaella, the next chapter is being edited as we speak. I then need to send it to the beta reader. I hope to have it up by the end of the week, though I am working a lot :(
Title:
If I Could Find A Way
26 May 2021 12:33 am
Reviewer: Shell (Signed) [Report This]
    I can’t wait to see what happens next!

    Author's Response: Hi Shell, Thank you for the review. I am currently editing the following chapter before sending it to my beta. I hope to have it up very soon!
Title:
If I Could Find A Way
25 May 2021 8:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent start to the story, you have got their characters just right, thank you

    Author's Response: Hi fmh, thank you for the review. I really hope the rest of the story continues to be as strong. I worked hard on character motivations, so I am really pleased that this has come through.
Title:
If I Could Find A Way
25 May 2021 10:39 am
Reviewer: Luna Carmesi (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice, interesting chapter, I'm really looking forward to seeing what will happen next.
    Good luck, Vee! ;)

    Author's Response: Hi Luna, Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. I hope to have the next chapter up soon, but I still need to finish my current round of editing and send it to my beta.
Title:
If I Could Find A Way
25 May 2021 12:00 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great start to the story. The tumult of emotion that Harry feels post-battle is palpable, and I’m really looking forward to seeing how this develops as the golden trio goes farther back in time than expected.

    Author's Response: Hi cavehack, thank you reading my story, and for sending such a nice review. I have to say, I am glad you felt what Harry was going through, it was that and characterisation that I really wanted to focus on in this chapter. It's important to set up 'your version'. I hope to have the next chapter updated soon. thanks again vee

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3