Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Wembley Stadium 12 Oct 2021 2:19 pm
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    WoW I LOVE this chapter! Continue soon plss
Title: Come Together 18 Aug 2021 2:57 pm
Reviewer: Roonil Wazlib (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it! Waiting for the next.
Title: Come Together 17 Aug 2021 11:05 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic chapter. I love Alex and hope her situation will be sorted. From this passage I take it Harry does not think he is abused, I would love to know Dudley’s take on the questionnaire. Thank you for updating I love your take on the events and how you are gradually building up a sense of tragedy and suspense.
Title: Come Together 12 Aug 2021 3:33 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a really good story and I look forward to each update. I won't say I enjoy each update because this is not the kind of story you read to be entertained. That does not mean I don't like it, I think its very well done.
Title: Come Together 11 Aug 2021 4:29 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m more of a Stones and Creedence type of gal. Good chappie!

    Author's Response: thank you!!!
Title: The Beginning (or the end?) 11 Aug 2021 4:20 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry…
Title: Alexandra Rose 04 Aug 2021 5:01 pm
Reviewer: Roonil Wazlib (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope you write the next chapter soon.

    Author's Response:
Title: Alexandra Rose 26 Jul 2021 2:02 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    I think its a good start, but then I am not picky if references are off because I am not British. lol So I wouldn't know them anyway. I am intrigued with the beginning.
Title: Alexandra Rose 20 Jul 2021 11:53 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great second chapter. I’m hooked and looking forward to more!
Title: Alexandra Rose 20 Jul 2021 10:01 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I remember seeing a few Bewitched programmes but never heard of the other one, but no worries. Thank you for updating your very interesting story

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3