Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For No Bed of Roses
Title: Muck and Nettles 20 Apr 2022 7:12 am
Reviewer: JAWorley (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome! Glad to see you updating! :)
Title: Muck and Nettles 18 Apr 2022 6:54 pm
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love how multifaceted all the characters are. You're very good at making each character feel like a real person. So far there hasn't been a single character that's one note, and everyone has been given a good amount of characterization and time without taking too much away from our main characters.

    I also like how there's no real right and wrong narratively. We just see each person's perspective. It's interesting.
Title: Muck and Nettles 18 Apr 2022 5:00 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the wonderfully long and beautifully written chapter. I was so hoping that one of those old photos would include Harry! I’m looking forward to that revelation.
Title: Muck and Nettles 17 Apr 2022 12:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for a lovely long chapter. I love how you are holding the various strands together and gradually bringing them together. I can’t wait for the meeting with Harry but I’m trying to be patient. I veer from being mad at Severus and then feeling sorry for him.
Title: Lose Your Gourd 13 Jan 2022 5:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely long chapter thank you. The web gets more and ,more tangled and Draco and Severus are doing themselves no good at all in Holly’s eyes. Can’t wait to see how they both react to the revelation of Harry and Holly.
Title: Lose Your Gourd 13 Jan 2022 1:22 pm
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter as usual! I really like seeing the different relationship dynamics at play here. It really makes the changing character p.o.v interesting. Everyone's reaction to an event or person is different but ultimately adds to the story without feeling like a retread of established events.

    I'm really looking forward to how this meal with Snape Sr plays out.
Title: Lose Your Gourd 13 Jan 2022 4:51 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    I love how you’re showing how Holly and Severus are similar while still making them individuals. Maybe hatred for Tobias is something they can agree on.
Title: Lose Your Gourd 13 Jan 2022 12:10 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter highlighting the various relationship dynamics at play.
Title: Lose Your Gourd 12 Jan 2022 7:57 pm
Reviewer: BlueWater5 (Signed) [Report This]
    Nicely written interactions between both friends and enemies.
Title: Lose Your Gourd 12 Jan 2022 4:01 pm
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg El capítulo ha estado genial, me encanta, de verdad. Sigue pronto, por favor. Estoy deseando que Holly y Harry se reencuentren y quiero ver la reacción de Snape al saber la verdad, también me pregunto cómo será su reacción al saber cómo han tratado a Harry sus tíos durante años y si se sentirá mal por eso. ¿Será capaz de arreglar su relación con su hija?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3