Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For No Bed of Roses
Title: Grasp The Nettle 18 Oct 2021 7:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic chapter! You are cleverly bringing the webs of the story together and the tension is rising to screaming pitch, thank you so much.
Title: Grasp The Nettle 18 Oct 2021 6:15 pm
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    Hm, Severus is a Slytherin. Can he get over his undeserved Harry hate to see that HARRY is his key to his daughter? Be the one to give her back her brother and he will have made a huge stride in her eyes.
Title: Grasp The Nettle 18 Oct 2021 1:41 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Always glad to see an update. Another excellent chapter
Title: Grasp The Nettle 18 Oct 2021 12:14 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Terrific chapter! I simply love this story.
Title: Grasp The Nettle 17 Oct 2021 11:07 pm
Reviewer: Flooney (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm seriously loving this story so far, your writing is so good! I feel so bad for both Holly and Severus though; their relationship is so strained and, well, broken. I just hope that they'll eventually be able to amend it together- with Harry as an addition as well.

    Oh, it's so weird though you know? I'm not saying it's like bad or anything, but like; yeah, kinda bad. Scrambled, in a way, I guess. There's just so many secrets, so many things that would make me scratch my head.

    The irony is so hilarious though; Lucius knows it.

    I can't wait to see how Harry and Holly might see each other again and how things progress further into the story. Anticipating your future updates!
Title: Grasp The Nettle 17 Oct 2021 9:50 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Really enjoying this and looking forward to more.
Title: Grasp The Nettle 17 Oct 2021 9:07 pm
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE this chapter. It os great, your style of writting is just magnificent. I hope you continue soon.
Title: Up the Garden Path 17 Oct 2021 6:12 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    What a great start.
Title: That Old Chestnut 06 Oct 2021 8:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear! I feel the quotation “Oh what a tangled web we weave when first we start to deceive” sums up the actions of Dumbledore here.
    Very good chapter I loved Narcissa’s rant.
Title: That Old Chestnut 06 Oct 2021 3:31 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m looking forward to Harry and Holly reuniting, and Snape connecting all the puzzle pieces!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3