Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 4 02 Oct 2021 2:20 am
Reviewer: Flooney (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so well done, you won't believe how much I cried reading this through. I won't lie though, I was bawling my eyes out the most when Severus was ignoring the signs. But seriously, this is so awesome, I'd probably binge read this harder than watching any Netflix show.

    Lupin, as well, brilliant addition to the team!
Title: Chapter 4 30 Sep 2021 8:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely chapter
Title: Chapter 4 30 Sep 2021 7:21 am
Reviewer: A_Portrait0 (Signed) [Report This]
    Another wonderful chapter! Thanks for the quick update :)
Title: Chapter 4 30 Sep 2021 3:46 am
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, poor Harriet. This is a lovely story so far, and I look forward to more.
Title: Chapter 3 28 Sep 2021 7:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you. I loved the letter and their reactions to it
Title: Chapter 3 28 Sep 2021 8:23 am
Reviewer: A_Portrait0 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! Dumbledore boasting about the letter he received from Harriet and the staff teasing "Professor Snap" is so precious. Thanks for the update :)
Title: Chapter 2 25 Sep 2021 4:22 pm
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m curious and would love to see more of this story. I haven’t really read a female Harry Potter, and I like your take on her. Looking forward to the next chapter.
Title: Chapter 2 24 Sep 2021 3:22 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this already!! Little Harriet is so precious! And Severus is so very in character! I can’t wait for him to begin to warm to her. I look forward to your next update! xx
Title: Chapter 2 23 Sep 2021 7:37 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter thank you. I loved their conversation it was so in keepin with the characters. Thank you
Title: Chapter 1 23 Sep 2021 7:20 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely start to the story. Only point I want to make is that it is very unlikely that a snow plough will be in a Surrey street in December or at any time! A small point and it didn’t detract from the excellent story.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3