Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Unwanted
Title: Chapter 4 04 Oct 2021 9:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting moral dilemma you’ve given Severus and us, thank you for updating.
Title: Chapter 3 04 Oct 2021 8:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very interesting chapter, I loved the fact that Harry and Hermione went after Ron, a good twist
Title: Chapter 4 04 Oct 2021 3:28 am
Reviewer: A_Portrait0 (Signed) [Report This]
    '...but mostly I hate it because the teacher is so nasty. He gave my friends and me detention just yesterday, because we were attacked by a troll. As if that wasn’t bad enough!'

    Haha! Love that Severus is forced to respond as though he sympathies with Harry. Definitely helped him to reflect on his method of discipline. Thanks for the update.
Title: Chapter 3 01 Oct 2021 1:10 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the originality of this story. I’ve never read anything about hags, and am intrigued. I’m looking forward to seeing Severus reach through to Harry.
Title: Chapter 1 01 Oct 2021 1:07 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting! What a great start to your story!
Title: Chapter 3 30 Sep 2021 6:39 am
Reviewer: A_Portrait0 (Signed) [Report This]
    Another great chapter! Thanks for updating so quickly :)
Title: Chapter 2 29 Sep 2021 12:45 am
Reviewer: A_Portrait0 (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting chapter. Thanks for updating!
Title: Chapter 2 28 Sep 2021 7:25 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting chapter. I don’t think I’ve read a story with a hag in it. Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 1 28 Sep 2021 7:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Intriguing start to the story thank you
Title: Chapter 1 27 Sep 2021 9:55 am
Reviewer: A_Portrait0 (Signed) [Report This]
    Captivating start. Interested in where this will go.

    Poor Harriet, though. Rapid hair loss sucks :( I'm experiencing it again at the moment so this story is comforting, in a way. Thank you!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3