Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Coming back home
Title: At the Burrow 12 Aug 2022 6:15 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a really compassionate and beautifully written chapter. Thanks so much. Your story is wonderful.
Title: At the Burrow 12 Aug 2022 1:41 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lump in the throat time. Very sensitively written thank you so much
Title: At Hogwarts' grounds 27 Jul 2022 11:43 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    That was an amazing chapter thank you. I had a lump in my throat whilst I was reading it especially the conversation in the common room.
Title: At Hogwarts' grounds 24 Jul 2022 5:53 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I really liked that chapter! You’ve captured a side of Ron that we often don’t see enough of. I also appreciate the way you’ve depicted the post-war feel around Hogwarts and in the emotions everyone is experiencing. Thanks for your wonderful story, and all my best wishes.
Title: The message 20 Jul 2022 5:40 am
Reviewer: JaimeSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    You should know that this story is beautiful and well written. I wish there were another 100 chapters and I am so excited to see where it goes.

    Author's Response: Thank you for your words. That's a huge compliment! I don't know if I will write 100 chapters but there are still quite a few more that I have planned to do. So hopefully you will also enjoy them :) Thanks again for the review and take care!
Title: The message 16 Jul 2022 1:40 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape’s advice was great, and I’m looking forward to seeing what Harry decides to do. Sending all good thoughts and wishes your way.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for all the reviews. I love when people leave a comment on each chapter saying something that they liked about it, it makes me smile and gives me motivation to keep writing. So, really, thank you! I'm also grateful for your kind words and well wishes, I appreciate them a lot :) Have a good day!
Title: It's worth it 16 Jul 2022 1:27 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    What a beautiful and moving tribute to your mother. I’m so sorry for your loss and am sending strength and love.
Title: A comforting presence 15 Jul 2022 3:54 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    The patronus was such a great idea! I love how it helped both Harry and Snape have a challenging and honest conversation. Your perception of the root of Harry’s problem held such emotional depth and understanding.
Title: The message 15 Jul 2022 7:30 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very interesting and emotional chapter.
    Take care of yourself and take each day as it comes.
Title: It's worth it 15 Jul 2022 6:47 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I am so sorry for your sad news and send you all my love and hugs.
    Thank you for the chapter it was so healing, positive but sad, thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you for your words. I appreciate them a lot d84; I am also glad you enjoyed the chapter. You felt exactly what I was trying to convey. Again, thank you for your words and have a good day :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3