Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Building Bridges
Title: The Prince Estate 21 May 2022 8:13 pm
Reviewer: Valen Meloi (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a work of art, and you are an amazing human being! :)
Title: The Prince Estate 26 Apr 2022 8:26 pm
Reviewer: MeAndNotYou1001 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like the story, but I think I'm going to save it until your all done (with this book). I HATE reading one chapter at a time, it gives me anxiety. Anyway, I'm super excited to see the changes you make to 4th year and I can't wait to see Sirius again.
Title: The Prince Estate 26 Mar 2022 9:01 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh I love when this story updates! It's just such a wholesome read
Title: The Prince Estate 20 Mar 2022 8:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely fluffy chapter. Severus and Harry deserve this time together
    Thank you for updating.
Title: The Prince Estate 20 Mar 2022 11:26 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the wonderful chapter. It was perfectly long and full. I enjoyed Harry and Justin’s creativity and industriousness, and your visuals of the River Almond. It feels like a peaceful place. I especially loved the touching moments and realizations between Harry and Snape at the end of the chapter. Thanks so much for this.
Title: The Prince Estate 19 Mar 2022 8:50 am
Reviewer: eshortmsw (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter!
Title: A Trip Home 14 Feb 2022 5:46 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome! Ive reread the first four chapters a bunch of times and I'm so happy to see an update. This story really is ace
Title: A Trip Home 14 Feb 2022 1:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter, I loved the setting up house together. You described how Harry had decorated his room and I have had fun imaging how Dumbledore and Severus have decorated theirs. I imagine that Severus’ is in muted tones of dark green and brown, and Dumbledore’s is in clashing reds and touches of gold!
    I think it was good that Albus stopped and thought about how he has treated Harry and Severus, and realised he is not always right.
    Thank you for updating your wonderful story
Title: Back To The Alleys 14 Feb 2022 11:42 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful to have an update on this story and another one to read!
    I love hearing about the Alleys, I hope Harry will be allowed to go back, he needs this, almost, normal life.
Title: A Trip Home 12 Feb 2022 8:43 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    My goodness, I feel so honored! Thanks so much for posting this second terrific chapter that same day!! I loved Dumbledore’s musings as he stood by Harry’s bedside, and really enjoyed Severus, Dumbledore, and Harry working together to make the Almond River house feel like a home. Thanks so much again.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3