Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Building Bridges
Title: Dear Future Me 19 Jan 2022 9:49 pm
Reviewer: thewandcrafter (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this addition. Need more. :)
Title: Dear Future Me 07 Jan 2022 10:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a good reflective chapter showin how far Harry has come in the year.
Title: Dear Future Me 05 Jan 2022 1:52 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for continuing your wonderful story. I liked the reflection on how much has changed for Harry.
Title: Prongs With Bells On 08 Dec 2021 10:43 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful picture and I loved the lights and the name. Thank you
Title: A Lit Fuse 08 Dec 2021 10:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter.
Title: Christmas With A Family 08 Dec 2021 9:47 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for continuing the fantastic story. I love how they are settling into being a family. The maps are so clever, thank you.
Title: Prongs With Bells On 07 Dec 2021 6:13 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Show out Prongs! I loved the whole thing, especially prongs literally chasing the dementors down lol they had to come asking harry to stop his raging stag kmsl also I wish he didn't have to pander to that incompetent buffoon Fudge but if silver knew this would come, it's best to go that route. Absolutely on edge waiting for more!
Title: Christmas With A Family 07 Dec 2021 4:59 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    "The lid had an opening running down the center, and hinges on two opposing sides of the square box, so that when Harry opened the lid it hinged out at both sides, splitting in the middle and revealing the interior." Ngl read this description, thought "Jumanji", and turned my phone face down lol like after 2020? No chance. Kmsl but seriously, I'm so ecstatic for a sequel! I loved the first story so much and when I saw this sequel up, I ran to reread it so I could dive into this one. Am not disappointed one bit!
Title: Prongs With Bells On 06 Dec 2021 1:07 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes, go Harry! Amazing chapter. I loved the painting of Prongs that you and the other artist have created! “Prongs With Bells On”...perfection.
Title: A Lit Fuse 06 Dec 2021 1:04 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the way you depict this Harry and his complex interactions with the Ministry. It was striking to feel the fear that werewolves must have of Aurors and other Ministry officials. It’s often written about, but I really felt it in your writing here.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3