Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Cost of Victory 05 Mar 2022 9:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    What a shock I certainly wasn’t expecting that! Thank you for a wonderful story

    Author's Response:

    Thanks a lot for all the kind words.


    I hope you'll have just as much fun with part 5!

     

    Best,
    Sara 

Title: Pains and Aches 05 Mar 2022 9:09 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic description of the destroying of the horcruxes wonderfully emotional scenes thank you so much
Title: The Cost of Victory 05 Mar 2022 1:07 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no, what an end to your story! Quite the cliffhanger. I really enjoyed part four and am looking forward to reading your last installment. Thanks for the great read!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks a lot for all the kind words.


    I hope you'll enjoy the last part just as much !

     

    Best,
    Sara 

Title: Pains and Aches 05 Mar 2022 1:01 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I didn’t mind skipping the Battle of Hogwarts. I really enjoy your depiction of the characters, especially Saturnine, so appreciated the focus on them. I’m looking forward to seeing how Harry fared in your story.
Title: The Cost of Victory 03 Mar 2022 10:44 pm
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    Me encanta cómo has terminado de desarrollar la historia, está genial, de verdad, una pasada. Te adoro, gracias por esta genialidad.

    Author's Response:
    Mi español no es muy bueno.
    Muchas gracias por el amable mensaje.
     
    Espero que te guste el resto de la historia. 
Title: Why We Fight 26 Feb 2022 9:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful how you are blending your story with cannon. Do they not know that Harry is a horcrux, or is it different in this universe?

    Author's Response:

    Hi,

    Thanks for all the kind words.
    No, I've chosen not to use the "Harry is a Horcrux" idea. So it's only the 6 that the Dark Lord intended to make (which they have now entierly found).

    Hope this helps,

    Best,
    Sara 

Title: Why We Fight 25 Feb 2022 3:33 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Amazing chapter! I loved the light-hearted betting, the profound similarities drawn between Severus and Harry’s characters, and the deeply foreboding chapter end. Thank you, and I’m most definitely looking forward to seeing what happens next!
Title: Familia Ante Omnia 21 Feb 2022 8:42 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome! I love the crest and the meaning of the motto. The birthday celebrations were fun as well.
Title: A Rita Skeeter Exclusive 21 Feb 2022 8:36 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic chapter. I really enjoyed it, especially “wondrous wandering wand” and the jibe about Voldie’s nose!
Title: Familia Ante Omnia 21 Feb 2022 5:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a wonderful chapter full of love, no lion in the crest I see.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3