Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: 12 Epilogue 01 May 2022 6:50 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Good ending!
Title: 11 The Chamber of Secrets 01 May 2022 6:49 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    These boys…
Title: 1 Disappointments 24 Apr 2022 2:04 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    You’re updating so quickly! It’s nice to see the reappearance of old friends.

    Author's Response: LOL, I do find myself very into updating my story, maybe that’s because I am also curious about what might happen next. (Yes, I don’t plot much) thanks for your review!
Title: 11 The Chamber of Secrets 23 Apr 2022 11:29 pm
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful conclusion to that epic adventure. I look forward to seeing what they do next!

    Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I’m shocked by the speed of your reviews… sometime its just a couple hours after I updated the new chapter! Thank you very much for all your comments! And I think the next story will be something different and perhaps interesting!
Title: 10 Another Attack 22 Apr 2022 4:48 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oooooo…..

    Author's Response: Ok, your comment made me wanna re-read what I wrote lol (I find myself too easy to forget stuff)
Title: 6 Malfoy 22 Apr 2022 4:19 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it!
Title: 5 Adventure 22 Apr 2022 4:05 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love, love!

    Author's Response: OMG, thank you!!!
Title: 10 Another Attack 22 Apr 2022 3:00 am
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope to see more soon. Interesting, things are moving fast now. Can’t wait to see their surprise when Draco turns up. They need to get that diary!

    Author's Response: Oh no oh no… (I think I forgot to include that part of being surprised, let me add it nowwww)
Title: 9 Stranger 21 Apr 2022 1:50 am
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww! Those two need to make up and they need to do it right now! At least, I hope they do. Good turn if events, with our characters struggling with how close they’ve become that it scares them both away. I’m sure Harry hates being corrected, as he does have adult memories, but surely he realizes he makes a lot of childish mistakes. And Severus, being pushed away by someone he cared about hurt. Hopefully he finds it in himself to forgive, but we all know he can hold a grudge.

    Author's Response: Wow, an analyses on the character’s psychological behaviour lol. I didn’t think that much, I just know all relationships won’t be smooth, some parts of the story was actually extracted from my real life experience (yea, I really like my year nine teacher), so some of those scenes were my fantasy/emotions. Thank you for your comment!
Title: 8 Mrs Norris 19 Apr 2022 2:43 am
Reviewer: Midnight star (Signed) [Report This]
    The way Snape hurts himself was shocking to me. He is really a self-disciplined man. I was as devastated as Harry when Snape started whacking down the ruler to himself. Thank you for the update!!

    Author's Response: I got that idea from… I don’t know, this idea just popped up. I was actually afraid if this scene would be too uncomfortable for readers… cause that’s quite a shock. Thanks for your comment!!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3