Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Legacy 05 May 2022 11:22 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for this gem of a saga. It was an absolute pleasure to read, and I loved it all. Saturnine’s character was brilliantly done. I liked the way you ended the series with the love of family shining forth.

    Author's Response:
    Hi,

    Thank you very much for all the kind words you left me throughout the story; it was really nice of you to take the time to comment as you went along.
    I’m glad you enjoyed it so much.

    Take care,
    Sara

Title: Cornwall 05 May 2022 11:16 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful chapter. I love how they come full circle.
Title: Overseas 05 May 2022 11:12 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I enjoyed learning more about Saturnine’s time in France, and how she continued to check in on Severus from afar.
Title: Hogwarts 05 May 2022 11:08 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting! Ernie’s mother or aunt?
Title: Cokeworth 05 May 2022 1:56 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the accompanying graphic! What a sweet moment captured.
Title: Legacy 02 May 2022 8:37 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you Sara for a wonderful series of stories and the world you created. Especially thank you for Saturnine, I don’t think I’ve ever read an OC character that has been so well portrayed and I have empathised with so completely.
    I’m sorry to leave this world and the only way to get over this loss is, I think, to read the entire series again.
    I hope you continue to write fan fiction for us to enjoy but if not, you have given us a rare treat with this series

    Author's Response:
    Heya,

    Thank you very much for all the kind words you left me throughout the story. It was really nice of you to take the time to comment as you went along.

    When I started, I had no idea how much I would adore this world and how hard it would be to let it go in the end. Saturnine came as such a surprise and is definitely one of the best characters I’ve ever created—and I think I fell in love with her just as much as the readers did.

    Writing this story was a wonderful breath of fresh air from the novels I usually work on, but it’s now time for me to return to my original works.  

    Take care,
    Sara
Title: Cornwall 02 May 2022 8:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you
Title: Overseas 02 May 2022 8:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    An interesting glimpse into her life abroad. So sad that she had to go to the ceremony in disguise
Title: Hogwarts 02 May 2022 8:09 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely glimpse of the student Saturnine and, I presume, a relative of Ernie’s, thank you
Title: Cokeworth 02 May 2022 8:03 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Adore your drawing really brought them to life thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3