Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Burning Memories
Title: rememberance and hope. 08 Aug 2022 7:41 am
Reviewer: Kallik (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg, I’m obsessed with your writing style!!! I love this!!!!!
Title: of old things. 12 Jul 2022 9:09 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very evocative writing thank you.

    Author's Response: thank you! <3
Title: of old things. 11 Jul 2022 2:11 am
Reviewer: Abie (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm loving this so far. It's excellently written and intriguing, and I'm waiting on tenterhooks to see where it goes.

    Author's Response: glad to hear that, thank you! <3
Title: of old things. 11 Jul 2022 12:48 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! Thanks so much for updating.

    Author's Response: oh, thank you! <3
Title: of old things. 10 Jul 2022 8:56 pm
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh god, I need more! I need to know where this goes!

    Author's Response: haha, we'll get some Hagrid sprinkled in on the next chapter.
Title: rememberance and hope. 07 Jul 2022 11:07 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful! I love your story, especially with a confused Severus! Thank you
Title: rememberance and hope. 05 Jul 2022 10:24 pm
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    I completely missed the Time-Travel tag and was sitting here like "He's acting like a Harry that came back from the future, which would make sense but..."

    And then I re-read the tags and it made sense. I'm so in love with this story.


    This part: "The reason is not obvious because it’s a clear sign of negligence by his guardians and god fucking damn it, Petunia." made me chuckle more than it probably should have.
Title: rememberance and hope. 03 Jul 2022 11:36 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    A fun and amusing chapter! Thank you.
Title: rememberance and hope. 03 Jul 2022 4:56 pm
Reviewer: Wejee (Signed) [Report This]
    Looks like Harry has somewhat of an understanding about magic he doesn’t seem surprised .. I’m also intrigued about that box
Title: honey and orange blossoms. 01 Jul 2022 10:27 am
Reviewer: MellarkandArt (Signed) [Report This]
    interesting!!

    Author's Response: thank you kindly :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3