Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 16 - Jealousy’s Whims 26 Sep 2022 2:03 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    These two really need to get together…and soon! Thanks for the great chapter!
Title: Chapter 15 - Growing With The Times 23 Sep 2022 4:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you. Loved the feast, very dramatic
Title: Chapter 14 - When In Rome 23 Sep 2022 3:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic thank you. Only one point, my copy of complete works of Shakespeare is not a small book it’s huge with thin paper and small print !

    Author's Response: My mom has a copy from 1912. It's not his complete complete works. But it's is all of his plays. It's a very small hardcover written on what is essentially tracing paper. It's very fragile, but if you're gentle with it, you can read it all.
Title: Chapter 13 - Cé La Vie 23 Sep 2022 3:25 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you. I can’t wait for Harry’s meeting with the counsellor!
Title: Chapter 15 - Growing With The Times 20 Sep 2022 3:08 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! I hope that Emmeline talks to Harry about his slip up. Severus really threw down the gauntlet there!
Title: Chapter 15 - Growing With The Times 20 Sep 2022 2:19 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent!
Title: Chapter 14 - When In Rome 17 Sep 2022 6:43 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, I loved that! Thanks for the wonderful chapter. I really appreciate how all the relationships are developing.
Title: Chapter 13 - Cé La Vie 17 Sep 2022 5:35 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter! I enjoyed the reflection on what a home truly is at the end there.
Title: Chapter 14 - When In Rome 17 Sep 2022 2:35 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love it!
Title: Chapter 13 - Cé La Vie 15 Sep 2022 3:54 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3