Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Soul of Death
Title: Speech and Scar 24 Oct 2022 6:02 pm
Reviewer: Skylar Kay Nash (Signed) [Report This]
    Huh?
Title: The Lion, The Snake and The Friend 25 Sep 2022 5:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I have heard the name Azrail before I think from Philip Pullman’s stories also I think he was a fallen angel but not sure about this. Loved the chapter thank you

    Author's Response: Azrail or Azreil was an Angel in many...religions shall we say. He wasn't a fallen angel, but was instead known to be the Angel of Death - one of the most powerful angels out there. Thanks for reading!💖
Title: First Class and First Detain 13 Sep 2022 3:39 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an excellent twist on the first lesson

    Author's Response: Your most welcome💖
Title: First Class and First Detain 12 Sep 2022 6:13 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter. This is a very Slytherin Harry, indeed. Biological father Snape is always a personal favorite, but either would be fun to see!

    Author's Response: Thanks💖 This is just the beginning of Slytherin Harry. Bio Snape is a favourite of mine as well! Let's see how the tide is taken by time!
Title: Speech and Scar 10 Sep 2022 1:32 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the update. This definitely has a dark bent to it. I’m looking forward to seeing if Harry let’s his mask slip to Severus.

    Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Oh it sure has more than just a tiny bit of darkness. About the mask slipping...hmm...will Harry let his mask slip or will he make Severus' mask slip? Let's see.
Title: Speech and Scar 05 Sep 2022 1:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Well written but perhaps check choice of words, for example you said conceit when I think you meant conceal.
    Liked the story and your very different Harry. Thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback. Although I must admit it to you, that I meant conceit. Harry does take a lot of pride(narcissistic level) in his powers. Considering the fact that they're powers which are extremely rare(I won't give away much, coz there's no fun in that), he is conceited about them.
Title: Speech and Scar 03 Sep 2022 9:46 pm
Reviewer: Rebellbarnet (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm interested in seeing how Harry is different. And why. But also to see how everything will go on.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words💖
Title: Prologue 29 Aug 2022 9:33 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Short and to the point. Looking forward to more!

    Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words. New chapter will be up soon💖
Title: Prologue 28 Aug 2022 2:39 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting prologue! I look forward to seeing how your story develops.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much. Here's to hoping you won't be disappointed💖

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3