Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 2 16 Feb 2012 2:14 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting so far
Title: Chapter 1 16 Feb 2012 2:12 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Great start!
Title: Chapter 15 20 Nov 2011 7:44 am
Reviewer: Slythering Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    AH!

    NO! That can't be the end! I was getting so into it! Fantastic story, and one of the few that keeps Snape in character even as he changes his opinion of Harry. It was also so gradual, and realistic. I did like. I also liked your vision of how Harry occluded.

    I was a tad sad that Snape never found out about "Harry's Lab". I was hoping that'd pop up, but oh well.
Title: Chapter 15 11 May 2009 12:00 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    I just discovered this story and it's great! :) I think that there is a sequel? I believe I'll go read it.
Title: Chapter 15 28 Jan 2009 7:40 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    I have the oddest feeling that I have read this before somewhere, maybe fanfiction.net? it cant have been here because I would have reviewed lol im off to read the sequel becuase while this story was familiar I dont remember reading a sequel, or maybe I did and it was so long ago I cant remember! anyway, good story : )
Title: Chapter 15 31 Jul 2008 1:10 am
Reviewer: etherian (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the entire story although I was just a tiny bit sad that he had to go back to the Dursleys. Wonderful writing!
Title: Chapter 11 07 May 2008 8:22 am
Reviewer: trust severus spy (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice to see the ice thawing somewhat...it'd be nice if some healing gets to take place later. Dare we hope?
Title: Chapter 3 01 Apr 2008 1:55 am
Reviewer: oodlesofmzness (Signed) [Report This]
    That darn Snape
Title: Chapter 15 02 Dec 2007 8:58 am
Reviewer: supergirl_3684 (Signed) [Report This]
    An awesome ending to an awesome story!
Title: Chapter 11 02 Dec 2007 7:46 am
Reviewer: supergirl_3684 (Signed) [Report This]
    That was great!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3