Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Lack of Faith
Title: Thirty 21 Jul 2015 11:17 pm
Reviewer: Aqua666 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really hope you will finish this one day. I usually don't read stories wit such blatant disregard for Rowlings characters, but you did an amazing job. You REALLY should continue
    X Aqua
Title: Thirty 13 Feb 2014 10:54 pm
Reviewer: Fra (Anonymous) [Report This]
    will it? continue I mean.
    I was having so much fun reading this! :(
Title: Thirty 15 Apr 2012 11:12 pm
Reviewer: Kai (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update soon!
Title: Thirty 06 Mar 2012 6:54 am
Reviewer: Miranda Jones (Signed) [Report This]
    This was excellent. Fantabulous. Superb. I read it all in one day (and as a result did nothing productive) and it was a couple of hours well spent. I absolutely loved it. I know with out a doubt why Lack of Faith is a featured fanfic.

    I really hope that you update soon, and know that you have one more avid fan!
Title: Thirty 21 Oct 2011 10:34 am
Reviewer: Lillielle (Signed) [Report This]
    AUGH! Oh, please, please, please come back to this story...it is absolutely amazing, I love how Harry tears down Ron and Hermione, and I'm glad that it turned out Dumbledore was under something else's influence...but this is SO amazing, I really hope you can come back to it!
Title: Prolouge and One 16 May 2011 9:08 am
Reviewer: tommysgirl78 (Signed) [Report This]
    when are you going to finish this
Title: Thirty 13 Mar 2011 3:11 pm
Reviewer: Natholius (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please return to posting!! this story is amazing, and It would be great to have more.
Title: Thirty 14 Jan 2011 10:45 am
Reviewer: mithrilandtj (Signed) [Report This]
    How come you never finished this story?
Title: Thirty 24 Dec 2009 11:55 pm
Reviewer: shigeki11 (Signed) [Report This]
    hey,

    just found this story today. I noticed you haven't updated in a while...are you ever going to finish? please do...I'd love to see the end (especially since this story's pretty freaking amazing)!

    ~shige
Title: Thirty 08 Jul 2009 7:54 pm
Reviewer: asdf (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story and a really riveting plot! Looking forward to more. X

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3