Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Taniwha
Title: The Promise 14 Aug 2020 9:18 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    So good to read this again.
Title: The Promise 09 May 2019 4:31 pm
Reviewer: GwenLoguir (Signed) [Report This]
    I am very grateful for happy end! I was so afraid... Really very happy. :)
Title: The Promise 21 Dec 2016 12:32 pm
Reviewer: Irma_Arisa_Laye (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm new to this website. Surprisingly enough I haven't been here before. This story is my first, and I'm very glad because it was beautifully written. I'm only giving it a 9 instead only because of my personal preference that Harry and Severus have a good relationship at the end. But I also know that this was the perfect ending for them. I love how Helen ended up becoming human in the end. I did notice an earlier foreshadowing of that, so I wasn't really surprised. LOL

    I look forward to reading more of your stories. Or just more of the stories here in general. (*^o^)a295;a340;(^-^*)
Title: The Promise 15 Mar 2015 4:06 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Hurrah! Great ending. Helen becomes a woman, Snape ends up with a wife and Voldemort is dead. Now all we have to do is have Maman forgive Severus. After the scene with Grandmother, I can't believe she wouldn't forgive him.
Title: The Sacrifice 15 Mar 2015 3:46 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I wondered when Grandmother would come on the scene. You have done a great job building the suspense. The wounded Snape, Harry's defensive shield and Helen's attempt to get the wand to Severus really built the mood. Looking forward to more!
Title: Big My Secret 15 Mar 2015 3:18 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. I hadn't expected that! Sirius really spilled the beans. I wonder if the rest of the family will follow Maman's lead or try to help Snape?
Title: Lost and Found 15 Mar 2015 3:06 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So the letter was a trap. At least they have Sirius to help defend them. Though Sev and Rona may not see that as an advantage. I liked the way you built the tension. Nothing yet but the night is coming with a storm. Severus is out in it with Solly. Looking forward to the next chapter!
Title: All Imperfect Things 15 Mar 2015 4:06 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I had wondered if Sirius would turn up. Rona certainly made her feelings about him clear. Now all he needs is for Helen to show up and do some damage.
Title: Here to There 14 Mar 2015 3:41 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I was glad that Rona turned up to help Snape with the potion. He may not have wanted to admit it, but he did need help. So he was tortured by Voldemort. No wonder he was missing so much at Hogwarts. At least he has people who care for him in New Zealand.
Title: Little Impulse 14 Mar 2015 3:38 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Burd Helen was a fun addition. I hope she turns up again. She is a change from the usual type of familiar or animal that is paired with Snape. Speaking of Snape, I wonder if he will be better soon? I don't think Harry will like helping an ill Severus.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3