Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Some Things Never Change 16 Aug 2014 2:01 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    lol
Title: Some Things Never Change 18 Jul 2011 3:00 am
Reviewer: Nicole (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Nice scene! I loved reading it :)
Title: Some Things Never Change 10 Jun 2011 3:51 pm
Reviewer: 1sunfun (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice.
    CCAP
Title: Some Things Never Change 03 Feb 2011 6:52 pm
Reviewer: Moon_Willow (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw!!! So sweet! In just a few sentences you brought about the whole new relationship between Snape and Harry, complete with the teensiest bit of fluff, and love--Snape's style! Great job!
    p.s. I love how Severus is finally not a spy and still finding reason to live and (is it possible) relax!
Title: Some Things Never Change 20 Dec 2008 3:48 am
Reviewer: SnufflesPF96 (Signed) [Report This]
    Very funny! Nice story!
Title: Some Things Never Change 23 Nov 2007 5:58 pm
Reviewer: Valadan (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwwww...Cute!
Title: Some Things Never Change 07 Sep 2007 11:23 pm
Reviewer: tabbycat (Signed) [Report This]
    A great oneshot! I loved the suspense as the snowball sped towards Snape. The snowballs flying back at Harry reminded me of a fantastic comic strip I found on deviant art - is it related? I also liked the idea of Snape being able to relax, having been freed from his duties as spy.
Title: Some Things Never Change 26 Apr 2006 1:46 am
Reviewer: breannatala (Signed) [Report This]
    of course detention. At least no points were taken . . .
Title: Some Things Never Change 31 Jan 2006 5:45 am
Reviewer: Lady_Gallatea_Ravenclaw (Signed) [Report This]
    Very funny! Great oneshot, and portrayal of Harry and Snape.
Title: Some Things Never Change 26 Jan 2005 6:43 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Sweet story! I love how Snape bombared Harry with snowballs! :) Whomp! Heh heh, your Shape was very in character. Thanks for writing this! :D

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3