Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Lifebain
Title: Lifebain 19 Jan 2014 12:58 am
Reviewer: Kyoko (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Weeellll ... is this supposed to be a parody?
    If not, I must say, I find this to be really unrealistic. Harry being expelled when he need protection thr most. The DE finding out that Snape is his father due to a completely random test, then Harry just killing Voldemort...

    I liked the idea of Snape finding out that Harry is his son during a critical time, but this was really a bit rushed/unrealistic/
Title: Lifebain 18 Feb 2011 4:27 am
Reviewer: no just no (Anonymous) [Report This]
    what is this shit even?
Title: Lifebain 17 Oct 2008 5:18 am
Reviewer: ella (Anonymous) [Report This]
    funny!
Title: Lifebain 07 Jul 2008 1:53 am
Reviewer: Nightshade (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Nice story! Makes me wish there was more.
Title: Lifebain 29 Apr 2007 9:55 pm
Reviewer: Fairycatcher1 (Signed) [Report This]
    could you write a sequal? this story sounds really good. I've read this so many times, and every time I think that a sequal would be SO nice. Please think about it? I know this probably isnt the first time someone asked you, but could you reconsider? pretty please? :D
Title: Lifebain 16 Jun 2006 7:25 pm
Reviewer: Fairycatcher1 (Signed) [Report This]
    nice! are you gonna continue it? i like it!
Title: Lifebain 16 Apr 2006 1:24 am
Reviewer: Harriverse (Anonymous) [Report This]
    A unique solution to a tricky problem!  Congratulations on thinking it up!
Title: Lifebain 23 Sep 2005 4:17 pm
Reviewer: demonaMalfoy16 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This would be a great novel length fic if you choose to do so
Title: Lifebain 30 Apr 2005 4:51 pm
Reviewer: strange little pony (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Well...It was nice, but the Harry is dead part, could be worked a little on, it sounded parody like. Other then that:Are you planning on continuing?
Title: Lifebain 01 Apr 2005 3:50 am
Reviewer: Iniysa (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thanky you for your reviews. I wrote this story a long time ago and I agree with everything. The "Did it" scene is crude and the HP/SS did happen to fast, but it was supposed to be a short story. Someday when I have some spare time I will go through and fix it up a bit. I had fixed it quite a bit before I posted it but forgot to save and just didn't have any time left to do it again when the post did not go through. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3