Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Good Enough
Title: Good Enough 15 Aug 2020 6:36 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Exquisitely done.
Title: Good Enough 13 Dec 2015 1:01 pm
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Every single time I read this, it brings tears to my eyes. It is so painful and sweet and beautiful. But it's also so simple and like aghh my HEART. Please NEVER STOP WRITING
Title: Good Enough 12 Jun 2015 3:11 am
Reviewer: celestlyn (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful! So very sad, yet so lovely.
Title: Good Enough 14 Nov 2011 9:53 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    Ok....that was just .....SAD

    I dont know how to review it, I was just really really sad...

    That'll teach me actually read the warnings when it says bittersweet lol
Title: Good Enough 28 Feb 2010 9:14 pm
Reviewer: GRIFFINDORLADY (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my ! it's spendid ! my eyes are teary ...it's so simply and well written that it's just good enough indeed ! hope you will write other stories.
Title: Good Enough 14 Feb 2009 6:31 pm
Reviewer: brightmagic (Signed) [Report This]
    brilliant. i loved it. very well written!
Title: Good Enough 11 Nov 2008 12:02 am
Reviewer: FrostedMidnight (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so sad, and yet so sweet at the same time. I love your portrayals of both Snape and Harry. They just seemed to fit somehow. Congrats on a fic well writtten.
Title: Good Enough 18 Jun 2008 7:58 pm
Reviewer: dancingkatz (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, you made me cry with this one! It's so beautifully written that I can't help but feel the loss and pain and the acceptance and love as I read. Excellent job!
Title: Good Enough 20 Aug 2007 7:42 am
Reviewer: Kristeh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, that was beautiful! Sad and bittersweet, but Harry is at peace and that's something. It was poignant when Snape realized that his purpose in surviving was to care for Harry, and I'm glad that there are a few others who care for him, too.
Title: Good Enough 17 Jun 2005 11:19 pm
Reviewer: Kimberley (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I LOVE this story. It's so sad but also very sweet. I'm excualy crying becaus of it. It's .... Beautiful

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3