Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Defense 10 Feb 2020 11:27 am
Reviewer: Finnerad (Signed) [Report This]
    pleasee update, your story is amazing and very interesting * o *
Title: Defense 13 Oct 2019 12:46 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Ginny herself is a bleeding joke, good on ya Harry she deserved to be taken down a notch
Title: The Burdens of a War 10 Oct 2019 12:25 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Maybe it's just me but it's so
    Beyond frustrating that Harry is being portrayed as basically an impatient arrogant idiot while Hermione -- & Ginny -- are the matured strong intelligent ones. And bow Hermione is so important that Severus basically had to talk to her whenever he talks to his own son? Not to mention she had the nerve to tell Harry to shut up when he told her what happened -- though he shouldn't have even told her that much. Like come on she needs to realize that she is absolutely nothing without Harry's coattails for her to ride on
Title: Divergence 07 Oct 2019 4:11 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Honestly Harry! He should have been mad at Ginny not Severus! If a man can't have peace and respect in his own home then yes he should get rid of the pests! She had no right speaking to him like she was his equal! It's funny that Harry should be pissed at, not making another pointless argument with his dad.
Title: Leniency or Severity 06 Oct 2019 8:01 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Hermione is a nag amd annoying as heck! I admit she has a point there at the end but she's not his bloody mother, she's zero right to have a go at him whenever she feels like. And Snape shouldn't have let her in wen Harry clearly didn't want to be bothered
Title: What's in a Name? 06 Oct 2019 7:36 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay its mean but... I'm kinda okay with her getting hexed. Maybe now she'll sit down and shut up instead of poking her nose in where it doesn't belong
Title: Friend or Foe 06 Oct 2019 7:22 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    I hate Ginny so much for what she did this chapter. She has absolutely no right to force herself into Harry's mission. He had no time to be worrying about her but she just pushes until he has no choice but to agree to bring her. And what exactly does she bring to the mission? She's not magically strong (like harry already is), has little knowledge that could be useful right now (she literally could've stayed behind and just told Dumbledore herself in like 10 minutes instead of the notes that might not even work.) This isn't me ranting at the author by the way, I just never liked the way Harry's so called friends always act as if he owes them, as if they have the right to know and be apart of everything involving him when in truth they have none. I'm just hoping that there's no Ginny/Harry relationship coming up
Title: Defense 01 Mar 2017 3:45 am
Reviewer: Ms Bell (Signed) [Report This]
    Well this is I'd say one of my most favourite stories and I've read quite a few! What I admire deeply is how you captured the characters perfectly, especially Severus as it is not an easy thing to do I am sure.
    So I just wanted you to know that if you were to contunie please don't doubt that the effort would be appreciated enormously (and not only by me, that's certain).
Title: Defense 28 Sep 2016 1:37 pm
Reviewer: Aidely (Signed) [Report This]
    I really hope at some point you finish this I really enjoyed seeing them work on their relationship as a real family would. Please if you get a chance to finish I want to see if the potion succeeded you are very talented.
Title: The House 27 Oct 2015 8:15 pm
Reviewer: Marinac (Signed) [Report This]
    Dear writer, your story is great, thank you for sharing it with us. I love SS and HP and my favourite plot is the one you are describing. I love the clever way you allowed poor Severus to be married to Lily and the fact that Harry was a child of love. I love the way you portray their characters, very close to the canon, however more complex and more believable. Please make Harry Harry Snape, I am sure Severus and Harry would love this. Please do continue to write, it is wonderful to notice how your writing is becoming more and more professional with every chapter, and your story develops. A real credit to you that you are so loyal to these boys and that you are not giving up on your story. Excellent story, thank you again, for writing it. Well done and good luck!!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3