Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 21 - Great Minds 20 Jul 2024 7:29 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Congrats on the job. Welcome back.
Title: Chapter 21 - Great Minds 19 Jul 2024 7:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]

    Wonderful to have you back updating again.thank you for a great chapter I love the scenes with Delores and Severus such fun thank you

Title: Chapter 20 - The Pegasus and the Mirror 28 Dec 2023 8:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]

    Thank you a lovely Christmas chapter, you have worked so hard with this story 

Title: Chapter 19 - All I Want For Christmas 28 Dec 2023 6:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]

    Poor Lucy but probably she will have more understanding and love. Thank you for a great chapter

Title: Chapter 18 - Under the Dover Sky 28 Dec 2023 5:44 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]

    Such a sad chapter, but it will get better I'm sure. Thank you for the brilliant chapter

Title: Chapter 17 - Fond Hearts 28 Dec 2023 5:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]

    Thank you I love the rehearsal scenes especially when Umbridge comes around!

Title: Chapter 16 - Asunder 28 Dec 2023 5:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]

    Thank you an enlightening and brilliant chapter

Title: Chapter 15 - Much Ado About Umbridge 28 Dec 2023 4:52 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]

    Interesting modern rendition of Richard 111 I've only read and studied the original and was trying to say those lines in my head as I read! Great chapter, I loved the Seamus and Dean scene hilarious 

Title: Chapter 20 - The Pegasus and the Mirror 28 Dec 2023 2:04 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    That was really sweet (except for Augustus, of course). Thanks for the nice chapter, and congrats on culinary school - how cool!
Title: Chapter 19 - All I Want For Christmas 28 Dec 2023 1:57 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    So rough for Lucy, but definitely better in the end. I like how Emmeline reported it right away to get the process going. I wonder how Severus will respond.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.5