Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 49 06 Mar 2024 11:52 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    The chapter end was great! I loved that Severus isn’t holding back in expressing what he feels to his boys. Sirius is…awful, but Snape handled him so well. I’m glad that Dumbledore’s out of play now, hopefully with nothing else up his sleeve. Thanks for updating!
Title: Chapter 48 28 Feb 2024 6:00 pm
Reviewer: Lana (Signed) [Report This]
    💚 Wonderful story.
    I'm really looking forward to the continuation.
Title: Chapter 1 15 Feb 2024 8:10 pm
Reviewer: Lana (Signed) [Report This]
    💚
Title: Chapter 48 13 Feb 2024 7:16 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This chapter was so lovely. It had a wonderful emotional depth that was captivating. Thanks so much for updating.
Title: Chapter 47 30 Jan 2024 3:46 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the denouement of this story line. I can breathe again after reading it. It was nicely intense and the magic aspect was fascinating.
Title: Chapter 46 26 Jan 2024 1:24 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Ack, no!! This is gripping!
Title: Chapter 45 26 Jan 2024 1:14 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh goodness no, this is not happening! Why on earth didn’t they use Polyjuice?!
Title: Chapter 44 18 Jan 2024 1:12 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    The chapter end was so sweet. I wonder why Alexei and the boys didn’t go to Hogsmeade under polyjuice or something like that? It seems like a much safer option. I’m worried for them now! Thanks for the update.
Title: Chapter 13 15 Jan 2024 10:41 am
Reviewer: Treedweller (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah! This might be where I stopped reading last time, lol. You're writing is great; I just can't see Grigori Rasputin as a positive character. He was quite a disgusting person in real life: a rapist and a self-aggrandizing egotist, etc... I mean, this is fiction so you can do what you want, but I am SO sensitive to so many things it, I just can't, lol!!!

    Great writing, though!

    Author's Response:

    Ah, I see. Apologies for that historical inaccuracy. I admit, I've done a fair bit of research into this period of Russian history and the Romanovs, but not enough to actually know this about Rasputin. If it helps, Rasputin is only mentioned once or twice more, and only briefly! I hope you can continue to enjoy regardless of this!

Title: Chapter 43 14 Jan 2024 2:21 am
Reviewer: BlueWater5 (Signed) [Report This]

    Nice portrayal of Draco's despair.


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.5