Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 11 16 Apr 2024 6:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]

    Thank you a brilliant scene and a lot of plot

Title: Chapter 10 16 Apr 2024 6:35 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]

    Very atmospheric and I loved the conversation with death. Only your Harry would hurl comments like that at death. Thank you

Title: Chapter 10 19 Feb 2024 8:58 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    That was wonderful and surreal. I love the quest of self discovery ahead, hopefully with a certain steadfast individual alongside. Thanks so much for updating. I’m enjoying your story!
Title: Chapter 9 17 Feb 2024 5:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]

    Brilliant chapter, I loved Morgan, a wonderful description thank you 

Title: Chapter 9 13 Feb 2024 2:43 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! I love how Harry is feeling more relaxed and able to run around with the other kids. Snape’s affection for him is so nice. The chapter end was intriguing.
Title: Chapter 8 04 Feb 2024 8:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]

    Great chapter, I love how you blend different beliefs into the story.

Title: Chapter 8 03 Feb 2024 12:44 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    That was beautiful! I loved this chapter. Thanks so much for updating.
Title: Chapter 7 20 Dec 2023 4:52 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    So glad they’re learning everything they need to and can go back armed with the knowledge they need! I like that Severus and Harry are just continuing to be drawn closer together.
Title: Chapter 6 20 Dec 2023 4:38 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Well if anyone can remove black magic, I imagine it’s Salazar! Thanks for giving Guinevere a better background!
Title: Chapter 5 20 Dec 2023 3:56 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder if Excalibur is Gryffindor’s sword that Harry uses in his own time. I’m imagining an end to the story where our boys are taken back to that moment they left, but this time are armed with new knowledge and skills, so blast old Voldie and his henchmen to smithereens! Thanks for these great chapters and I look forward to seeing how this all plays out!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.5