Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: A Firework Night Party 18 Dec 2014 12:41 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely story thank you. I wonder if you could write some direct speech into your stories as it would be lovely to have their interaction
Title: A Firework Night Party 15 Dec 2014 11:05 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice continuation of your story. While its always interesting to read the American etc take on things, it's really good to read about authentic English traditions and food. I love how protective Severus is, and how much he's learning about being a parent. Hopefully there may be more parties in the future?
Title: A Halloween Party 12 Nov 2014 10:40 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    Very cute. I like reading stories from Snape's POV. Thanks for sharing it
Title: A Halloween Party 10 Nov 2014 12:20 am
Reviewer: atiaahmed (Signed) [Report This]
    A very sweet story but I personally think it had too much detail. I generally like details but your description of things at the party was a bit long winded. But the idea and relationships and characters were very nice. I would've also preferred more actual dialog. I think you didn't show us one conversation. But you still managed to show us the dynamic between sev and harry, so well done!
Title: A Halloween Party 05 Nov 2014 7:40 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    This was rather sweet. How brave of Severus to throw a little party for Harry and his friends - I'd have been terrified. :P
Title: A Halloween Party 05 Nov 2014 12:03 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely story thank you
Title: A Halloween Party 03 Nov 2014 10:16 pm
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the idea of Snape raising Harry, and all the little bumps along the road that go with it, :) Thank you so much for sharing with us Toria!
Title: A Halloween Party 01 Nov 2014 8:23 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    That was really good. I'm glad it was mice and long, with lots of room for all the lovely little details of what they did and ate. A real learning curve for Severus but he came through with flying colours.
Title: A Halloween Party 01 Nov 2014 5:20 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely story, wonderfully paced! I want to have some ghost meringues (with eyes -- hee!) and gingerbread skeletons! I really loved all of the painstaking details you included regarding the party/preparation and the trick-or-treating. Harry had a truly memorable Halloween, and Severus got a much-needed introduction into Muggle culture with a little help from some new friends. Nicely done! Happy Halloween, and I'm so glad you got this posted before the witching hour! ;-)
Title: A Halloween Party 01 Nov 2014 2:03 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus is making a real effort to raise Harry well. After the scary stories from Hogwarts, he was probably glad that he hadn't taken a professor job there. The party sounded like fun and it was nice the the adults helped Severus out with it. Having magic to clean up afterwards must have been nice, too.
No results found.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3