Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Morning Event
Title: A Morning Event 10 Jun 2011 3:45 pm
Reviewer: 1sunfun (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice.
    CCAP
Title: A Morning Event 10 Mar 2009 1:28 am
Reviewer: Asterix Tutnix (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice little story. I would have wished for a bit more detail though, on Harry's thoughts, maybe his hesitation to touch his professor to clean his wounds, stuff like that. - I really liked the last sentence!
Title: A Morning Event 05 Sep 2007 5:03 am
Reviewer: JessieG (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ok this story was ok. But I did find a few faults.

    1. It is unlikely that Harry would have healing potions, especially one for the Cruciatus Curse.

    2. Personally I think that you could of went into more detail on how Snape became injured. Why was He Who Must Not Be Named mad?

    Other then that though it wasn't a bad story. Your grammer was good as well as your spelling.
Title: A Morning Event 06 Apr 2007 11:35 pm
Reviewer: Lily Elizabeth Snape (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this. Short and sweet, in character but heart-warming. Yay!
Title: A Morning Event 01 Nov 2006 10:36 pm
Reviewer: dianehc (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, I love the ending and thoroughly believe that Sev could think that. A great story.
Title: A Morning Event 21 Aug 2006 1:28 am
Reviewer: Lily Elizabeth Snape (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it!
Title: A Morning Event 26 Apr 2006 1:16 am
Reviewer: breannatala (Signed) [Report This]
    hehe. Typical Snape.
Title: A Morning Event 25 Mar 2006 10:17 am
Reviewer: Hey_Zelra (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol. Awesome.
Title: A Morning Event 24 Mar 2006 7:26 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahah! Nice little one-shot. I really enjoyed it. You did a good job with the setting, flow and actions. Harry's thoughts were done well too. Good writing- in particular the mentions of the red stains and blood was done just right. Thanks for sharing!
Title: A Morning Event 26 Feb 2006 2:43 am
Reviewer: Bil (Signed) [Report This]
    That was neat, I enjoyed it. What a life Harry leads, to be blase about Snape turning up half dead on his doorstep! I liked how Harry tested Snape was really him (I think I personally yould have been too scared of the man to ask that though!). Nice little fic.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3