Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Eight
Title: Chapter Twelve 22 Dec 2010 8:53 pm
Reviewer: Rosa Mundi (Signed) [Report This]
    You are good. That last scene with Gray stomping about the pub made me cry. I can't wait to see where this story goes.
Title: Chapter Twelve 25 Jan 2009 6:20 pm
Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess (Signed) [Report This]
    Sometimes I get a bit confused when you change scenes. I think it would be better if you separated them more often with the dots that you used earlier in the story.

    -P.G.
Title: Chapter Twelve 04 Feb 2007 4:38 pm
Reviewer: catti666 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Smiling here! They're so sweet couple! I knew you wouldn't turn him to nasty bastard again! Moreover that he would be nice to Harry in private, even in public! Loved that chappy! Please update soon!
Title: Chapter Twelve 22 Jan 2007 8:55 am
Reviewer: mwc (Signed) [Report This]
    if i wasn't hooked on this story already, this chapter would have done it. i love the way snape is slowly coming to understand everything, it is a wonderful unfolding. the way he and gray handled harry's flashback was well and gently done. keep up the good work!
Title: Chapter Twelve 13 Jan 2007 1:05 am
Reviewer: Harriverse (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thanks for the update.  The flashbacks are very vivid.  Snape's inner monologue is very revealing.  Nicely balanced between the two points of view.  Somehow I think the tailor is going to be a reoccuring visitor.
Title: Chapter Twelve 06 Jan 2007 12:09 am
Reviewer: Ebbtide Chequ (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved that scene...when Harry was trying to assess his Snape's mind reading abilities..LOL! Too funny! =). Keep it up, this is a totally wonderful story and I can't wait until the next post. =). 
Title: Chapter Twelve 04 Jan 2007 2:07 am
Reviewer: honore (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please continue this story as you are doing a really beautiful job.  Thanks
Title: Chapter Twelve 02 Jan 2007 8:26 pm
Reviewer: sunsethill (Signed) [Report This]
    I really loved the final scene with Tailor Gray.  I hope we see a little more of him.  Will we learn why the town is so suspicious of Snape?  There could be several reasons.
Title: Chapter Twelve 02 Jan 2007 5:17 am
Reviewer: ScarlettPendragon (Signed) [Report This]

    I loved this chapter - I'm so glad that Harry is having a bit of fun, and that the people where Severus lives are getting to see him in a new light - maybe they won't be quite so suspicious of him in the future!!

    I'm afraid poor Harry has quite some way to go before he can deal with the abuse of the Dursleys, and move on into a healthy relationship with Severus!!

    Well Done!!  Excellent story!!  I'm looking forward to more!!

    Scarlett 

Title: Chapter Twelve 02 Jan 2007 3:22 am
Reviewer: pharmacy_tech (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I adore this story, and I'm always so pleased when I see a new chapter up.  Lovely job!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3