Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Eight
Title: Chapter Sixteen 21 Feb 2011 9:21 am
Reviewer: Phoenixa Nymphadora (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awwww hehe Harry sounds like me here hahaha When I first got into fos care, I was all quiet and reserved, only took things if offered. I was slowly taught to ask for things if I wanted, and kindly refuse if I did not. Lol and the first time I picked out games and toys I picked the smallest thing possible until my fos mum was like "nooooo pick something you like!" hehe how cute! luuuurrrvvveee this story!
Title: Chapter Sixteen 25 Jan 2009 8:16 pm
Reviewer: Ponytail Goddess (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, I was hoping Harry would get the stuffed bear...:(
Title: Chapter Sixteen 24 May 2007 9:10 pm
Reviewer: Kayla (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story! Update soon! You really capture Harry and Sev's emotions
Title: Chapter Sixteen 12 Apr 2007 2:52 pm
Reviewer: DRW (Anonymous) [Report This]
    We're dyin' for the next chapter, GREAT STORY.
Title: Chapter Sixteen 08 Apr 2007 11:24 pm
Reviewer: tia (Anonymous) [Report This]
    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! Update soon pretty please!
Title: Chapter Sixteen 05 Apr 2007 10:31 am
Reviewer: emikae (Signed) [Report This]
    lovely story. i like how snape is staying in character, but at the same time trying very hard to be kind to harry.

    it's very accurate, how harry is still a little wary of adults. i hope to see more if this story, as i have enjoyed it very much.

    ta!
Title: Chapter Sixteen 05 Apr 2007 3:52 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Yeah! Off to the book seller! A child after my own heart. :D
Title: Chapter Sixteen 04 Apr 2007 5:24 am
Reviewer: lee (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I got it. Thank you. How cute little Harry is!
Title: Chapter Sixteen 02 Apr 2007 4:30 pm
Reviewer: lee (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please update soon! Wish Harry could get that stuffed bear.

    And I want to ask a question. Why did Harry always regard Snape as 'My Snape'? What kind of feeling he put in with these two words? Did he feel protected and proud so he regard Snape as HIS protecter. or he used 'my Snape' only because Snape is his guardian and no specail emotion in it? I cannot understand it properly as English isn't my first language.

    Author's Response: Excellent question!  Harry used the term 'my Snape' because he finally felt he had someone who cared for him, to protect him.  Such as when children say, "That's my mum," or, "That's my da."  You'll notice that when Harry's feeling insecure, like Snape's angry with him, he switches back to Mr. Professor Snape or the Snape man...
Title: Chapter Sixteen 27 Feb 2007 2:27 am
Reviewer: violet (Anonymous) [Report This]
    yay for harry and his snape buying toys! they are so cute, harry is just adorable. and snape is learning well.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3