Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Open Eyes
Title: Chapter 2 09 Aug 2012 10:08 am
Reviewer: HeartStar (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh more of this one too please!!
Title: Chapter 2 11 Jun 2011 10:05 pm
Reviewer: 1sunfun (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice story.
    CCAP
Title: Chapter 2 19 Nov 2009 12:19 am
Reviewer: tabbycat (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi, It would be great if you ever thought about continuing this again... Nice start. Isn't it annoying when you argue with yourself? xx
Title: Chapter 2 11 Sep 2009 1:36 am
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    This is off to an awesome start for something you just meant to be a one-shot.
Title: Chapter 2 08 Aug 2008 8:06 am
Reviewer: dancegirl01mom (Signed) [Report This]
    i really liked this. Please update and finish this!
Title: Chapter 2 21 Jan 2008 7:37 pm
Reviewer: A-zla (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hey, that's an awesome story, I really hope you are going to continue it sometime!!!
    I love you portrayal of both Harry and Snape...
Title: Chapter 2 13 Oct 2007 12:44 am
Reviewer: ayana (Anonymous) [Report This]
    wow..interesting story, would love to see more ^^
Title: Chapter 2 13 Sep 2007 12:40 pm
Reviewer: mayatrau (Signed) [Report This]
    i love this story, it realy captivated me and i would like for you to please, please continue....

    Author's Response: I am continuing it, just slowed down in the writing of any fic atm because of school. Thanks so much for the review!
Title: Chapter 2 18 Aug 2007 6:38 am
Reviewer: molly (Anonymous) [Report This]
    love the story
    update sone
    thanks
Title: Chapter 2 18 Aug 2007 2:56 am
Reviewer: PotionsMaster90 (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it and can't wait for more so please continue soon! I wouldn't mind knowing what happens next.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3