Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 29 10 May 2020 9:37 pm
Reviewer: bakkhant (Signed) [Report This]
    I know this was last updated ages ago, but I just wanted to say that I really enjoyed it, & the characterisation of a frustratingly hot-headed Harry (so pretty accurate). Thank you for writing, and I would be Thrilled if you one day continue.
Title: Chapter 29 30 Mar 2020 2:04 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Hermione was angling towards the basilisk in the chamber of secrets if you ask me and the diary thing so maybe she was saying something about how he killed the basilisk...maybe... Either way, Snape and lupin are keeping too much from Harry and yet expecting him to act according to their expectations. It's like telling someone to pin the tail on the donkey, but blindfolding them in the middle of a road-- what house is in it? What wall is it on? Is anyone there to give instructions? Throw the boy a bone! (Shouting at Snape and lupin not the author lol) and I wish we knew was lupin was supposedly dying of
Title: Chapter 27 30 Mar 2020 11:45 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry doesn't even argue or get angry when Snape enters his mind anymore -- kinda sucks. Snape will never admit he's in the wrong but it made me feel better when Harry fought it a bit even if it was a losing battle. Lupin is an arse hole and Snape is all nice all of a sudden-- really creepy! And Snape saying that the vaults were money the order could've used?! Dude that's Harry's money! Get your greedy mitts off
Title: Chapter 16 30 Mar 2020 6:38 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    I really truly hope Hermione is not going with Draco because I just do not like that pairing at all. Draco is a good guy I mean but I just do not like Hermione
Title: Chapter 15 30 Mar 2020 6:14 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Uhoh I have a feeling that bronze goblet was keeping Harry Harry but without it he's becoming more Hadrian
Title: Chapter 11 30 Mar 2020 5:18 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    I would be super pissed at both Snape and lupin because they are terrible for Harry's mental state right now. he is depressed and hurt and blaming himself for everything and they are not making it better at all
Title: Chapter 7 30 Mar 2020 4:30 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    why do I get the feeling that this is not a polyjuice potion but rather some sort of potion to remove a glamour or something and this is harrys real face
Title: Chapter 29 07 Dec 2019 6:48 pm
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    I really loved your story. It is interesting, well written and totally engrossing. Excellent job!
Title: Chapter 29 15 Jul 2015 2:22 am
Reviewer: cyn (Anonymous) [Report This]
    very awesome story. I remember reading it once before, but i know it has been updated since then.

    I can't wait to find out more.
Title: Chapter 29 10 Jul 2015 2:35 am
Reviewer: tb_ll57 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was so well-written and engrossing. I meant to reply to more chapters but just kept hurtling through to read more. It satisfied all my fic urges in one; Lupin is absolutely perfect, Harry's that excellent blend of self-sabotage and teenage frustration and grief, and Severus is both trying and trying not to try. It's a truly great fic. I also enjoy your writing style; no excess, no drama, just cutting and relentless.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3