Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Exceptions
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 11 Dec 2015 1:45 pm
Reviewer: alexander (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Still reading your stories in 2015, a bit disappointed that you didn't continue these sublime stories. I've never read fanfics so beautiful dark
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 06 Mar 2012 7:51 am
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    excellant story!
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 14 Aug 2010 12:08 am
Reviewer: tabbycat (Signed) [Report This]
    This is really different and great. I think maybe Harry and Severus came together a bit too quickly during chapter one and between the first and second chapters their relationship seemed to jump quite a bit, but I guess time had passed. Harry's certaintly interesting - the fact that he's so dark, but still fighting for the cause of the light - but I think more importantly, that he cares when he hurts or kills someone. That keeps him true to the book. Having the young basilisk was cute! And I agree with the idea of a funeral - there is only a body left. Thanks for writing. x
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 19 Jun 2010 4:16 am
Reviewer: Tally (Signed) [Report This]
    This is quite the story! Harry's so badass! Keep it up!
Title: Chapter 1: More Special Than You Knew 01 Aug 2009 9:14 pm
Reviewer: Nota Bene (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm with Sev, this is going to be interesting. Very intrigued right now. This chapter was written very well, you have a great writing style.
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 12 Apr 2009 8:01 pm
Reviewer: qtuani7 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please Please continue this!! I love it, Harry's amazing and exactly how I wanted him by the end of the HP series. A child soldier isn't a child for long, and you captured that excellently. Please? *not above whining for fanfic*
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 10 Mar 2009 1:58 am
Reviewer: RhiannanT (Signed) [Report This]
    WONDERFUL!! Harry is so BADASS!!
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 23 Aug 2008 7:02 am
Reviewer: dancingkatz (Signed) [Report This]
    Phenomenal writing. Really, I mean that. It's not hyperbole. I literally had to read this straight through from beginning to end without stopping. There are so many parts that delighted me, horrified me, made me cry, made me hold my breath in dread, Your story grabbed me and would not let go. Most Excellent!
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 18 Aug 2008 3:25 am
Reviewer: waterleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovee it! The idea of Harry as a thestral is incredible! And I really love the way Harry is so much stronger but at the same time you show the way the adults still care for and worry about him! Great story! It was nice to get an insight at Severus and Harry from Minerva's point of view!
Title: Chapter 6: Shadowed Silence 29 Apr 2007 5:49 pm
Reviewer: midnight rain (Anonymous) [Report This]
    awesome story!!!! hope you can update soon!!!!!!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3