Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: More Revelations 18 Sep 2014 7:46 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    i hope the potion he gave was painful.
Title: More Revelations 01 Dec 2012 9:18 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope you continue this in the future!
Title: Malfoy Manor 23 Jun 2012 4:50 am
Reviewer: Caesara (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so amazing!!
    I'm not done yet, but I can't wait to finish :D
Title: More Revelations 13 Dec 2011 8:09 am
Reviewer: Griffin Raven (Signed) [Report This]
    Thrilling to see that Severus, not long a father take some measure of justice out on the Dursleys. But I personally think that they should have to suffer for the same length of time that young Harry, had to suffer being in there odious company!

    I can't wait to find out just why the house elf remarked that Harry's Hogwarts house was slytherin - that his aura was slytherin? Just how did Harry, manage to be so clever to hide the level of child abuse that he suffered from all of the experienced staff at Hogwarts..
    why did none of the abuse show up during the times Harry was in Poppy's domain? What will Albus and Severus learn about just why and how Lily was able to hide the true parentage of her son...and did
    James Potter (or any of his friends) know the truth? Didn't the werewolf Remus, ever notice anything in the fact that Harry's scent wasn't that of Lily/James but rather Lily/Severus...or was the scent hidden by whatever means Lily used? Did the means that Lily used to hide Harry's parentage also affect her sons; (a) magical signature; (b) inherited magical gifts from family magic; (c) will Harry's wand still work for him, despite him being different from when he accepted the wand at 11yrs; (d) will the offical documents at the ministry, gringotts and hogwarts have all been updated about the appearance of the young Snape heir; (e) even though Harry is the biological son of James Potter, is he still the heir of the Potter family vaults and the Black vaults?

    Will Severus (and Harry) be chosing a new name for the Snape heir, because "Harry Snape" just doesn't go? This will be a new chance for Harry, to get away from all of the media surrounding being the "boy-who-lived"...does he still have the scar now that he's fully back to his true appearance? Will Harry accept Severus as his father, Lucius as his godfather, and Draco as his...hmmm, friend, cousin, brother?
Title: A Painful Realization 13 Dec 2011 7:21 am
Reviewer: Griffin Raven (Signed) [Report This]
    I can hardly wait to find out just how young Harry's savior will turn up and who it might be? I do hope that Harry's savior will be able to get some measure of justice for the child abuse he suffered at there hands; the beating, deprivation, neglect and final act of abandonding him badly beaten locked in a room...for all intent purposes I expect that Vernon Dursley perhaps hopes that Harry will be dead before they ever have to return. So that the Dursleys can all claim to be innocent of what befell Harry, whilst they were gone! But for that to be true, I guess Vernon shouldn't have put the locks on locking Harry in, otherwise it could have been claimed that Harry was attacked elsewhere, but with the locks on....which Harry certainly couldn't have done by himself.....so I do hope that someone "kicks" the Dursleys in the ....badly!!

    Absolutely brilliant story so far, I'm looking forward to reading more of it!
Title: More Revelations 09 Feb 2011 5:47 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I want MORE! I saw an earlier end note that said the story was already finished (just needed typing up), so I'm hoping your fingers will soon be flying over the keyboard! The story itself has kept me going eagerly from one chapter to the next-- one of the most surprising aspects was the suicide attempt, especially the method! Potions?!! And poor Sev, having to go from the bottom of the castle to the top and back down again, all to keep up with his wayward, new-found son. I'm extremely curious as to what Harry's "vision" showed him; it doesn't sound like a regular vision at all, given the way Harry reacted. PLEASE hurry and get the rest of the story posted! I'm WAITING...! :-)
Title: More Revelations 28 Mar 2010 1:09 am
Reviewer: Fujoshi (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved oh so very much. =)
Title: More Revelations 06 Feb 2010 8:04 pm
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    Arg, too short. Please post more, this story is getting better and better. Just what was that potion that Severus forced on Dursley? Kudos on a job well done.
Title: More Revelations 31 Jul 2009 9:00 pm
Reviewer: Rebel_Dream (Anonymous) [Report This]
    wow. loved it. can not wait for the next chapter.
Title: More Revelations 11 Oct 2008 6:48 am
Reviewer: vampluver (Signed) [Report This]
    Noooo! the chapter ended. Please update soon, i love hows it going. are draco and harry going to be friends?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3