Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Everybody's Fool
Title: Light in Every Darkness 26 Dec 2014 6:55 pm
Reviewer: EmeraldLilyGreney (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the story..., and I can't stop thinking about it. I really like it, and if you're still here, I'd like to continue the story.
Title: Light in Every Darkness 21 Oct 2014 8:29 pm
Reviewer: JCJ58 (Signed) [Report This]
    wow and wow, what a story. shame you never finished it!
Title: Light in Every Darkness 31 Dec 2011 8:10 am
Reviewer: JWOHPfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Never thought I'd see the day when someone actually wrote a story where someone was actually worse and so much more cruel than Voldemort ever even thought about being. And you chose to use Harry as your vessel. Sad sad sad sad sad sad sad.......
Title: Light in Every Darkness 24 Jul 2010 9:20 am
Reviewer: lokiwolf (Signed) [Report This]
    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH MUST KNOW WHAT HAPPENED!!!!!!!
Title: Light in Every Darkness 09 Jan 2010 3:28 am
Reviewer: Emmie J Sensei (Signed) [Report This]
    why would you stop there? I don't even know if you'll see this comment since it's been 6 years, but you can't just leave off without even telling why the world is changed. Who died, what happend, grrrr
Title: Light in Every Darkness 15 Jun 2008 10:16 pm
Reviewer: tabbycat (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ok, I'm totally confused. Who's died? I thought the story was great btw. It's the first evil!harry I've read, and it worked really well, although I'm afraid that I hoped throughout that Harry was still going to be good. I was also confused with Tonk's reaction when she saw Harry again. I thought she and Professor McGonagall had some extra knowledge, then, when he killed them I thought they probably didn't. So, I am totally confused. I'll be looking for an update to try to work it out! (:
Title: Light in Every Darkness 02 Dec 2007 4:29 am
Reviewer: ari (Anonymous) [Report This]
    write soon its been like 3 years come on i know you have a life and all but for the sake of those who dont write
Title: Light in Every Darkness 02 Dec 2007 4:23 am
Reviewer: snakechild (Signed) [Report This]
    damn you i just got into it then TO BE CONTINUED thats just evil please please PLEASE update soon
Title: Falling 11 Mar 2007 3:21 am
Reviewer: ailishmckechnie (Signed) [Report This]
    I have a simple question...
    I have read many fics and have all of them confused. I am looking for one fic though and I am hoping this maybe it.
    Does Harry sing Killing in the name of by rage against the machine in this story?
    Please let me know as I have been looking for the fic for what seems to be years. My email ailishmckechnie@y...ca
Title: Light in Every Darkness 25 Jan 2007 2:54 am
Reviewer: ddamato (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a very good story. I cannot wait until the next chapter. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3