Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For My Son
Title: Chapter 19 26 Oct 2020 8:17 pm
Reviewer: dancegirl01mom (Signed) [Report This]
    Is this the wrong chapter? We went from chapter 16 to chapter 19. Missing huge amounts of storyline and information since previous chapter.

    Author's Response: No - I couldn't get the other chapter to load here - this is the up-to-now story https://archiveofourown.org/works/3134630
Title: Chapter 19 05 Sep 2020 11:45 pm
Reviewer: DragonChalice (Signed) [Report This]
    Did the story suddenly jump several years forward or was the wrong chapter posted? It lists as 17 but the Title was 19.

    Either way I love this story and Toddler Harry is adorable! Papa Snape is awesome!

    Author's Response: Thank you - here's the link to all the written chapters https://archiveofourown.org/works/3134630
Title: Chapter 19 28 Apr 2020 3:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful chapter and story. I have just re-read it all before reading this chapter and it is really wonderfully crafted story told so well thank you
Title: Chapter 19 16 Apr 2020 4:41 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! This is going to ruin Dumbles plans!
Title: Chapter 16 29 Mar 2020 9:08 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Gosh I just want Harry to train a snake to eat Dumbledore. That old manipulative coot needs to be tossed in a river with rocks tied around each limb! Great story by the way definitely wanna read more
Title: Chapter 8 28 Mar 2020 4:38 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    oh my gosh I love how they are figuring out the whole story and it's barely begun it feels like they have just started living you know but they're already getting through like five books lol and Dumbledore is so manipulative and dark and evil and gosh just to think that he put all of this together is so horrible
Title: Chapter 5 27 Mar 2020 8:22 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope Hannah can come with Kyler and watch Harry during the day that way she can tutor them both while Severus teaches . I don't trust whoever Dumbledore will choose to look after harry-- the in his pocket weasleys most likely. Do admit I'm sad that Lucius tried to kill them though; I like the stories where they are good friends and harry and Draco are practically raised together
Title: Chapter 16 13 Dec 2016 12:55 pm
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story
Title: Chapter 16 27 Jan 2016 12:03 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh heck. I hit the last finished chapter. I really have been enjoying your story so far and look forward to other updates. The camaraderie among the former Marauders and Severus is lovely. Sirius's loyalty comes off so well as do the Mays' appreciation for Severus' help with the pregnancy. I like your Severus, too. Having Harry has been good for him and all his new friends have mellowed him out quite a bit.
Title: Chapter 15 26 Jan 2016 9:18 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice chapter. I enjoyed the Christmas celebration. Rys was so much more confident in this one and I liked that so many more were at their Christmas this year.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3