Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Always
Title: Always 10 Aug 2020 4:36 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I like this.
    Shame you never took it any further.
Title: Always 10 Jan 2013 2:45 am
Reviewer: kspence (Signed) [Report This]
    Did not make any sense.
Title: Always 30 Dec 2011 1:35 am
Reviewer: Ashlin_Raine (Signed) [Report This]
    Umm, I don't understand this fic.
Title: Always 26 Jul 2011 6:22 pm
Reviewer: Caitlin (Anonymous) [Report This]
    The story seems incomplete. A good start though.
Title: Always 23 Aug 2009 11:51 am
Reviewer: Lady_Gryff (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ooooohh, that was really good. I've enjoyed all your other fic immensely. Will we be finding out what happened next?
Title: Always 18 Apr 2009 11:40 am
Reviewer: tabbycat (Signed) [Report This]
    ooh yes! I definitely agree with the others that you should continue this. (: The candle was a really nice touch!
Title: Always 11 Nov 2008 12:06 am
Reviewer: FrostedMidnight (Signed) [Report This]
    This was strange, in a good way, but it seems so incomplete. I would love to see more from this story!
Title: Always 13 Jan 2008 11:44 pm
Reviewer: Elise_Malfoy (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, wow! Please please please continue this, it's brilliant!
    I love it, absolutely love it!
    The gaurdian thing is so original. I love Snape in the dreams, all gentle and kind. Thanks so much, you've made my day.
    -Elise
Title: Always 02 Dec 2007 8:13 pm
Reviewer: Just_A_Reader (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I agree with the other: the idea is a sound one, and you can't just leave it there! Well, you can, but please will you not? ^^
Title: Always 06 Jul 2006 3:56 pm
Reviewer: Megsy (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oooh I want more, interesting concept. You should get cracking!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3