Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: A Conversation with Batman 28 Dec 2009 8:47 pm
Reviewer: LupinLover13 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    aww! this is really cute!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for reading--I'm glad you enjoyed my fluff!

    -P.G. 

Title: A Conversation with Batman 10 Oct 2009 9:42 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    awwwwwwww

    Author's Response:

    I'm glad you liked it!

    -P.G. 

Title: A Conversation with Batman 29 Sep 2009 6:26 am
Reviewer: DaughterOfAres (Signed) [Report This]
    Hello!

    Okay, I confess, I avoided this story for a while because of the title. Don't ask. I'm odd I know. Anyway, I really wish I hadn't because it's absolutly amazing.

    You really got into Harry's head and the way a six year old would talk. You keep everthing simple even though the circumstances were rather sad and complex.

    I'm really sorry I put off reading this for so long.

    Excellent story!

    Author's Response:

    Hi, thanks for reading, even if it was a while ago (sorry, I must have forgotten to reply to this review)!  I can't judge because I too have been repelled by a title before.  I'm glad you decided to give a try though, even more so that you enjoyed it.  I have a lot of little models of six year-old behavior around me at school, so it wasn't too hard to mimic.  Thanks for all of the lovely compliments!

    -P.G. 

Title: A Conversation with Batman 11 Sep 2009 9:18 pm
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved this

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for reading!  I'm glad you enjoyed my work!

    -P.G. 

Title: A Conversation with Batman 23 Aug 2009 11:46 pm
Reviewer: PhantomElphaba (Signed) [Report This]
    Very, very funny, and very well done. I loved the idea of combining characters from two completely different stories/ series, especially the Batman series because now that I think about it, Snape and Batman are similar in a lot of ways.
    I'd love to see a sequel if you get around to it.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you!  I'm really glad you enjoyed it!  I've always felt a little wary about combining to separate series, but this one just seemed to work really well.  I have contemplated a sequel, but I'm not sure if I'll write it or not.  We'll see what happens!  Thanks for supporting my writing!

    -P.G. 

Title: A Conversation with Batman 22 Aug 2009 2:34 am
Reviewer: Raven Knight (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww! This was hilarious! And so, so adorable! Batman! HAHA! That is so funny! That's all I can say, I loved it. So cute! Okay...That made my day.

    Author's Response:

    Hey, thanks for stopping by to read something of mine!  I'm glad you enjoyed the cutesy fluff I created in this fic.  Lol, Snape will always be "Batman" to me!  Thanks for reading!

    -P.G. 

Title: A Conversation with Batman 29 Jul 2009 12:47 am
Reviewer: Anise (Signed) [Report This]
    A very cute story! I liked it a lot, and I couldn't stop laughing about Snape being Batman (though I can definitely see the similarity. :) ) Very good POV on Harry's part, too.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks!  I really had fun writing the humor and Harry's 'kid-vision' of what was going on.

    -P.G. 

Title: A Conversation with Batman 26 Jul 2009 8:00 pm
Reviewer: catherinerickman (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this, it was an absolute pleasure to read.

    Author's Response:

    I'm glad you enjoyed it!

    -P.G. 

Title: A Conversation with Batman 21 Jul 2009 7:48 pm
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    *giggles* Silly! :) Kawaii all the same. *purrs*

    Author's Response:

    I'm glad you enjoyed it!

    -P.G. 

Title: A Conversation with Batman 10 Jul 2009 7:43 pm
Reviewer: RavenclawsLion (Signed) [Report This]
    awww! that was really cute. sequel? *big puppy dog eyes*

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for reading--I'm glad you liked it!  I've been thinking about a sequel, but I'm not sure when I'll get around to it.  We'll see what happens.  Have a good day!

    -P.G. 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3