Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Epilogue: Bedknobs and Broomsticks 16 Apr 2018 2:31 pm
Reviewer: beargirl1393 (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't know if this could count as a suggestion for this AU, but when I was re-reading, I thought about what would happen if Balin, during his drinking and wenching period right after he became of age, ended up getting someone (maybe even a witch, making the baby a half-blood like Nesmay and Sarai) pregnant and not finding out until the witch passed away or something of the sort, and the partying prince was left to try to juggle fatherhood, with a lot of help from the Snapes since they've got experience.
Title: Fairy Revel 11 Apr 2018 3:23 am
Reviewer: beargirl1393 (Signed) [Report This]
    Wasn't Sarai wearing a purple dress at the Yule Ball, not a green one? She mentioned it (color and style) being called Purple Passionflower by whoever picked it. Otherwise, I loved the chapter (and this may be the second or third time I've re-read the stories in this series)!
Title: Warnings 22 Jun 2016 6:12 am
Reviewer: Slashgrrl (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm enjoying this story and I love your original characters but Luna is about 13 in this story and to have her kissing a man who is much older fae is a bit disturbing.
Title: Petunia's Surprise 07 Dec 2014 7:39 am
Reviewer: AlaizabelMarks (Signed) [Report This]
    " just . . .well . . .you look like Father Christmas like that."

    "Or Dumbledore's little brother!" Draco chimed in."

    Or like The Great Judge Turpin. ��
Title: Epilogue: Bedknobs and Broomsticks 31 Aug 2014 10:55 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    It took a few weeks to get through the set of stories, but I enjoyed them all and appreciate the work you did to entertain me.
Title: Changes 30 Aug 2014 10:54 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Sad and insensitive for Black to be talking about worms eating bodies in a pine box, just after a trip to the cemetery.
Title: New Arrivals 29 Aug 2014 4:26 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Kill the spare? Damn.
Title: Plague's Hand 28 Aug 2014 2:21 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow, great chapter. I'm still worried about the unborn humans being exposed, because they only have a diluted bit of fae. I didn't understand why nobody called Molly or a human healer for a human disease. This is like calling a vet instead of a doctor.
Title: Afterglow 28 Aug 2014 4:40 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    They forgot to invite the shimmerling to the wedding. Oh, no!
Title: The Healing of Harms 28 Aug 2014 1:48 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story so far. I have a few questions still. How much does it cost for a token to call the queen and her army to you for a total of 3 times? Where did Sev get that kind of money? Why didn't anyone call the queen a second (or third) time? What about the reward gifts of winter protection to Sev, and summer protection to Harry and Draco? Are they going to ever get used?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3