Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Antonomasia
Title: Chapter 16 20 Sep 2019 2:39 pm
Reviewer: Finnerad (Signed) [Report This]
    ooo you should update, i love this story, is very interesting ^^
Title: Chapter 16 19 May 2018 3:46 pm
Reviewer: iArtemis-Hunter (Signed) [Report This]
    Ohh, the tension! The drama! It's all climaxing, this is so exciting. You have a lovely story here, please update soon!
Title: Chapter 16 25 Mar 2017 9:29 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    I really love this story. It's unique and takes advantage of expanding the rules and events of the canon universe. That's what I like to see in fan fiction. You've taken an interesting turn with Harry's fifth year. I can't wait to read more. I really want some more Harry and Snape scenes with Harry's recovery. I hope you come back to this work. (~.^)
Title: Chapter 16 12 Nov 2015 2:30 pm
Reviewer: bae (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hi ik its been like 5yrs but pls update anyway lol
Title: Chapter 16 15 May 2015 7:40 pm
Reviewer: accioamanda (Signed) [Report This]
    Hello!

    I just read this all at once and it's brilliant! Please continue this, I know I'm not the only one who would love to know what happens. :)
Title: Chapter 15 23 Apr 2015 11:16 am
Reviewer: LBibliophile (Signed) [Report This]
    I almost feel sorry for Umbridge having all four of them furious with her... except I really don't. Poor Harry.

    If/when you get around to writing some more, can we have some more Ron? I really like how you've portrayed him, such a supportive and understanding friend.

    My favourite line is actually right back in the second. Snape comments that he really needs to stop confusing when he is being a spy and when he is a teacher, so he can stop instinctively reacting to weakness and losing all his evenings to detention.

    Ravenclaw please.
Title: Chapter 16 22 Apr 2015 3:55 pm
Reviewer: GuiltyFicReader (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi! I've read the whole story in a oner so I'm only reviewing now. It's great! I love how you built up Snape so that it was convincing when he started caring for Harry, and not too forced which is an easy trap for Snape fics to fall into. I love love LOVE the friendship between the Trio (although I felt Hermione was a bit too negative in the early chapters) particularly the way you show Ron as a really caring friend who Harry can rely on. It's so in tune with canon and its lovely to see in a fic because he's often shown as an idiot or greedy or jealous or... And that's so untrue! So you've got the Trio spot on and I relish it!
    Hope you finish this some day! No matter how long you leave it, Hogwarts - it's fandom, it's fic - will always be here to welcome you home.

    Fyre (Gryffindor Pride *cough am I the only one on this website cough*) :D
Title: Chapter 16 18 Dec 2014 3:37 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it are you going to update. I' a Slytherin if you want to know
Title: Chapter 16 16 Oct 2014 7:29 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hi I love the plot. Its so different from other fics that involve blood quills are u going to continue it
Title: Chapter 16 08 Jun 2014 7:46 am
Reviewer: Abie (Signed) [Report This]
    4 years. 4 years since you last updated. Why? Why? WHY????????? This is absolutely incredible- everything: the plot, the characterizations, the prose. I choked up during nearly every chapter. And you just up and disappeared. How COULD you? Where are you?????

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3