Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Snape in Cape
Title: Snape in Cape 06 Jan 2021 3:26 am
Reviewer: Reticulated (Signed) [Report This]
    This was so much fun to read!
Title: Snape in Cape 11 Aug 2015 6:10 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    Makes me think of students drawing pictures instead of taking notes. Love the poem, and the profanity at the end seems rather in keeping with the way that teens do think, especially when caught doing something that they should not be doing. Thanks for the fun read.
Title: Snape in Cape 27 Jul 2014 2:45 pm
Reviewer: Lara (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I promptly choked on my sandwich while reading this.Haha I love it! especially towards the end.Harry has an obvious talent for poetry doesn't he? ;)
Title: Snape in Cape 13 Oct 2012 10:37 pm
Reviewer: Aprella (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so funny :P I loved it!
Title: Snape in Cape 04 Jun 2012 12:55 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, MAN!!! I saw this as Story of the Moment and clicked on it while sitting in my car in a parking lot... With the windows open... A body could get arrested for laughing that uncontrollably in public! Or-- taken AWAY! I don't think I'll ever be the same... Or ever view owls and grapes and bees and bucks the same way... Or ducks... Or towels... Or...
Title: Snape in Cape 06 Jun 2011 11:50 pm
Reviewer: 1sunfun (Signed) [Report This]
    Interessting.
    CCAP
Title: Snape in Cape 28 Jan 2011 12:22 pm
Reviewer: EspadaInMyCloset (Signed) [Report This]
    This is the most hilarious thing I have ever read on Potions and Snitches. The Profanity actually gave it the the nice edge that made me crack up (at 2:22 am no less).
Title: Snape in Cape 16 Jul 2010 7:05 am
Reviewer: trust severus spy (Signed) [Report This]
    Heh,heh--pretty good!
    This put me in a good mood!
    Even if the end was rude
    Funniness is always good!
    If I could give you "12" I would!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks!  I'm glad you could disregard the rude humor, as I thought it went with the theme quite well.  Your kind comments are greatly appreciated!

    -P.G. 

Title: Snape in Cape 14 Jul 2010 5:46 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG. This is so hilarious! I enjoyed it so much, I woke up my poor roommate to read it to her.

    The last part is sooooo my favorite. ^^ Highly amused. Very much so. Thanks!

    Author's Response:

    I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for reading!

    -P.G. 

Title: Snape in Cape 24 May 2010 6:05 pm
Reviewer: swetz (Signed) [Report This]
    lol! That was fun^^

    Author's Response:

    Thanks; I'm glad you enjoyed it!

    -P.G. 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3