Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Lily's Charm: Watta! 12 Feb 2012 3:58 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    Whoo Harry!
Title: Lily's Charm: Watta! 31 Mar 2011 9:50 pm
Reviewer: DestinedMommy (Signed) [Report This]
    this ws soooo funny haha gr8 job! i loved reading it u really made the characters seem real fantastic job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
Title: Lily's Charm: Watta! 03 Jul 2010 10:13 pm
Reviewer: MiuBlaze (Signed) [Report This]
    *has a fit of giggles* Hahaha, I just absolutely love this! I love your James! Of course, baby Harry and Snape are right there next to him on my love list. *continues giggling*

    Author's Response:

    Thanks!  I'm glad I could give you the giggles! :D

    -P.G. 

Title: Lily's Charm: Watta! 24 May 2010 7:10 pm
Reviewer: swetz (Signed) [Report This]
    aww...I love it!^^

    Author's Response: Thanks!
Title: Lily's Charm: Watta! 05 Feb 2010 1:36 am
Reviewer: CarlinPaddy (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh that was fantastic, exactly what I needed, hmm, now I must find the rest of the story!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Do go check out the rest of the story--it's "Lily's Charm" by ObsidianEmbrace.

    -P.G. 

Title: Lily's Charm: Watta! 08 Oct 2009 10:16 pm
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    LOL, that was so amusing! "Harry...you were supposed to aim for James!" ROTFL!

    Author's Response:

    Lol, I'm so glad you liked my fic!  Baby Harry was so much fun to write!

    -P.G. 

Title: Lily's Charm: Watta! 21 Sep 2009 10:15 am
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story! I haven't read any of the original yet but can't wait@

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for reading!  You really must check out the original by ObsidianEmbrace--you'll love it!

    -P.G. 

Title: Lily's Charm: Watta! 14 Sep 2009 9:02 pm
Reviewer: JolisGSD (Signed) [Report This]
    That was really, really funny! Excellent story.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks!  I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

    -P.G. 

Title: Lily's Charm: Watta! 14 Sep 2009 1:03 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg!!! That was too adorable. Love baby Harry, and I could just picture James and Severus bickering and Harry dumping the water, first on James' crotch and then all over Severus.

    Too cute.

    This fits in perfectly with the original Lily's Charm too PG!!

    Author's Response:

    I'm glad you enjoyed it!  It was fun to write and I knew I had to do it when I read that quote from chapter 29 because I could just picture James playing with the toys in Harry's bath and Sev looking irritatedly at him.  Thanks for reading!

    -P.G. 

Title: Lily's Charm: Watta! 14 Sep 2009 7:10 am
Reviewer: wrappedinharry (Signed) [Report This]
    Very cute. I had read this before but I had forgotten how funny it was. I must admit, when Harry was looking contemplative there in the water, I thought he might be doing something else ...something that all babies are very good at. And it doesn't require magic. It would be lovely to have magic to clean it up though. :P.

    Lesley~

    Author's Response:

    Heh, I suppose Harry could have been doing a little something else, lol.  I hadn't thought of that, but then again, I haven't spent a lot of time around babies either.  I'm glad you enjoyed it a second time!

    -P.G. 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3