Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Feeling The Spirit
Title: Feeling the Spirit 17 Jun 2017 9:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it thank you so much
Title: Feeling the Spirit 04 Sep 2015 9:32 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it!!!! :)
Title: Feeling the Spirit 04 Sep 2015 9:32 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it!!!! :)
Title: Feeling the Spirit 19 Feb 2015 4:27 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful I'm not sure how I missed this lovely story!
Title: Feeling the Spirit 25 Dec 2013 2:08 pm
Reviewer: Zang (Signed) [Report This]
    It's a smart tree, indeed, trying to give the occupants of the quarters what they needed. I laughed when it sprouted parchments. Very educational :D
Title: Feeling the Spirit 13 May 2012 4:31 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    What a neat little oneshot. The seasonal decorations on the tree were fun to read about and the background story of Severus and Harry added so much. No wonder the tree felt like it finally had a family, something that Harry (and probably Severus) could appreciate.
Title: Feeling the Spirit 25 Aug 2011 4:47 am
Reviewer: loan101992 (Signed) [Report This]
    This was very cute! and lovely. I enjoyed reading this little oneshot.
Title: Feeling the Spirit 11 Apr 2011 3:31 am
Reviewer: Rhyselle (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't believe that I missed this darling story for so long! It's utterly charming, and I'm so glad that I found it.

    The mental images of the tree's gifts were wonderful, but what will stick in my mind is the scene at the end when Severus went to accept a sherbet lemon from Albus. :)

    Well done!
Title: Feeling the Spirit 31 Jan 2011 10:04 pm
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this. By the end, I too was sad to see the tree go. The parting shot of Dumbledore's thunderstruck expression was an especially nice touch. Great job!
Title: Feeling the Spirit 29 Dec 2010 8:57 pm
Reviewer: Hope_06 (Signed) [Report This]
    so cute and yeah accepting the lemon drop would be a shock

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3