Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Measurements
Title: Three folk and a snidget 14 Apr 2011 3:21 am
Reviewer: silvermoonfae (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely am totally and utterly loving this fic. It is both extremely well written and unique. Great original characters and just the right amount of mystery. Brilliant, cant wait for an update :)
Title: Three folk and a snidget 10 Apr 2011 5:52 am
Reviewer: Rhyselle (Signed) [Report This]
    Whimsy is adorable! And I've enjoyed the whole story so far very much.

    I've always wondered how a mute person would be able to learn magic; I look forward to seeing how Harry does it.

    Your chapters are definitely worth the wait! Well done!
Title: Three folk and a snidget 23 Mar 2011 2:24 am
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh that was good I love the AX I really do not think the chair is connected I think he did it! LOL more please
Title: Three folk and a snidget 23 Mar 2011 12:51 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful chapter and a lot in it longing to see some Harry and Severus interaction and how Draco and he get on
Title: Three folk and a snidget 22 Mar 2011 9:03 am
Reviewer: SpicyKittins (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay an update!
Title: Three folk and a snidget 22 Mar 2011 2:18 am
Reviewer: Mervoparkite (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the updat! I love fast updates, but the silver-lining of slow updates is having a good excuse to go back and read the whole thing! I love Whimsy! And you have DU showing up here?!?! and trying to cause our young Harry trouble Already! I love the battle ax - by the way.

    Thanks again
    V.
Title: Three folk and a snidget 22 Mar 2011 2:13 am
Reviewer: Lady Lanera (Signed) [Report This]
    Awe, Wands. Very nice chapter. I love that he named it Whimsy. That's so appropriate. :D The Umbridge scene made me laugh as did Peeves vs. Pamela.

    Author's Response: Thanks Lan! You know Peeves has to meet his match at some point. Umbridge however, has always had something like that coming to her. :)
Title: A hat gone mad 22 Mar 2011 1:22 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    great story loved the interaction and Pamela thank you
Title: Three folk and a snidget 21 Mar 2011 8:45 pm
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    I had forgotten all about this wonderful fic. I hope you post more soon. It's quite unique and very interesting. Good original characters.

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I'm working ont he next chapter, but it's also competeing with other fics that need updating too, so we'll see. :)
Title: A hat gone mad 01 Feb 2011 12:05 am
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    I just started reading this story and am really enjoying it. I like your original characters. They add a nice touch. I especially like how you've altered Draco. He and Harry could almost be friends. I look forward to reading more, hopefully soon.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3