Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Boy Who..?
Title: Epilogue 25 Mar 2020 12:14 pm
Reviewer: itslikeorange (Signed) [Report This]
    Really enjoyed this! Thanks so much for writing.
Title: Epilogue 16 Sep 2019 8:03 am
Reviewer: Xedra (Signed) [Report This]
    A great ending to a great story!
Title: Chapter 10 02 Aug 2017 3:39 am
Reviewer: Winky (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahahaha!!!! Absolutely LOVE the conversation between Crabbe and Goyle!!
Title: Epilogue 03 Jul 2017 8:13 am
Reviewer: beyrbird (Signed) [Report This]
    I really loved reading this fic. Excellent story, and I really enjoyed the progression of the relationships-- especially between Severus and Harry, but the growth in all the more background characters was really nice to read as well.
Title: Epilogue 17 Jan 2017 2:37 am
Reviewer: Amandalee1988 (Signed) [Report This]
    Your stories are awesome!

    Author's Response: You're too kind! I'm glad you enjoyed them. Thanks for the feedback!
Title: Chapter 16 29 Sep 2016 6:44 am
Reviewer: etherian (Signed) [Report This]
    The mierdim eye is wonderful! I am so glad you gave that little thing a name.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a lot of fun with it. Glad you like it. ^^
Title: Epilogue 16 May 2016 10:05 am
Reviewer: SinfulMind (Anonymous) [Report This]
    A very sweet story, I loved how Severus changed and his struggle at first and denial that Harry was indeed his son :)

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Severus' denial was actually a lot of fun to write. :P And I liked portraying the growth that everyone underwent. Thanks for the feedback!
Title: Epilogue 28 Sep 2015 11:16 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Absolutely stellar from beginning to end! I just reread the whole story! I especially love how you dealt with everyone's emotions, particularly Draco's. Thanks for a terrific read!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you, Shadow! I'm glad you appreciated how I worked with Draco's side of things - I was very mindful of it, because I love Draco, but I also felt that he did, in fact, need to follow through with casting the blasting curse on Harry and there being huge consequences because of it. 

    Anyhow, thanks again for the wonderful feedback! Glad you enjoyed the story. 

Title: Epilogue 17 Sep 2015 10:48 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg Congratulations. You've done an amazing job with this fic. Can't believe it's finished.

    Can't wait to read more stories from you. Glad that Harry got a father and a Godfather and a new life.

    Author's Response:

    Thaaanks, Pan! I'm still in a bit of shock, myself. I've been working on it for so long, it's virtually become a staple in my life! lol

    Thank you, as always for the support and feedback along the way - it's meant a lot! 

Title: Epilogue 17 Sep 2015 9:54 pm
Reviewer: rusulka7 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sorry i didn't review the other chapters, but it is always so lovely to start reading a good story, knowing it is completed!
    Thoroughly enjoyed it, I completely understand you ending it there, although wouldnt mind a few one shots of them all.??
    thanks for sharing.

    Author's Response: It's all good - I know it can be hard to stop in the middle of a story, sometimes. Thanks for the feedback! I may, at some point, do a sequel or some short tales in this same universe. For now, I am going to focus on other works, however. Glad you enjoyed the tale!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3