Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Fair Advantage
Title: Hagrid's Pets 13 Mar 2014 6:17 pm
Reviewer: r.1412 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love reading your stories. This one is great. Too bad it isn't continued. Oww really curious what Sev will do to Draco and Harry. Wish that you will write more .
Title: Hagrid's Pets 01 Mar 2014 5:42 am
Reviewer: lirio de amor (Signed) [Report This]
    Ohhhhh another great story! Will you continue it? Just curious.
Title: Hagrid's Pets 21 Nov 2013 7:03 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    its a great story so far. please update it soon. id really appreciate that. :)
Title: Hagrid's Pets 20 Sep 2013 11:34 pm
Reviewer: Rayness (Anonymous) [Report This]
    No, Why? Please, please you've got to update soon. Message me on Fanfiction.net if you have account there. I am under the name Rayness
Title: Hagrid's Pets 18 Jul 2013 2:43 am
Reviewer: mrs_snape (Signed) [Report This]
    great story. cant wait for more. :)
Title: Hagrid's Pets 02 Feb 2013 11:01 pm
Reviewer: wannabe kairi (Signed) [Report This]
    great story can wait for the next chapter
Title: Hagrid's Pets 01 Nov 2012 4:59 pm
Reviewer: wellyuthink (Signed) [Report This]
    Really, really enjoying this story. I enjoy the set-up and the way you've got Harry and Snape interacting - great job! And good luck with the rest ;)
Title: Hagrid's Pets 14 Oct 2012 7:29 am
Reviewer: WhispersInTheDark (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh gosh you have to update! I really want to see how Snape gets information from Harry about what they are looking for, and maybe interaction with Quirrel. :D Thanks for writing!!!
Title: Hagrid's Pets 26 Sep 2012 10:54 pm
Reviewer: My_patronus_is_a_dinosaur (Signed) [Report This]
    This is one of my all time favorite fan fictions! It looks like you are still writing - any hope that you might pick up this one again (or some of your other unfinished stories)?
    HUGE FAN
    My_patronus_is_a_dinosaur
Title: Hagrid's Pets 17 Dec 2011 5:33 pm
Reviewer: DestinedMommy (Signed) [Report This]
    I feel like I've reviewed for this chapter already but I really enjoy this story and I hope you haven't given up on it! I really enjoy the interactions between the two.
    I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter. When are you planning on updating? (Hope I don't sound too nosy)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3