Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Fair Advantage
Title: Hagrid's Pets 13 Dec 2010 8:15 pm
Reviewer: Caesara (Signed) [Report This]
    severus is so cool in this fic :)
    I do wonder what will happen when he deals with Draco and Harry! hopefully nothing too bad...
    i just love how Harry went home with Snape and how just being with him made his stutter better! can't wait for more!
Title: Duality 16 Aug 2010 10:45 pm
Reviewer: Meg (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really liked this story. However I am quite disappointed that this story, along with several others, have stayed unfinished for so long. You write wonderful stories, but I'm sure many of us would like to see them finished, especially this one.

    Author's Response:

    Sorry to disappoint you, but it's only been a month and a half since I last updated this story.  I have a husband and daughter to take care of as well as work/school.  It is not abandoned.  Please do not try to guilt me into finishing a story sooner than I am able.

     

    Thanks,

     

    -JT 

Title: Duality 03 Aug 2010 5:04 pm
Reviewer: honourary_weasley (Signed) [Report This]
    Cool! I like this very much, and can't wait to read the next part.
Title: Duality 22 Jul 2010 3:16 pm
Reviewer: UltramarineQuest (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome! Uncle Sevvie mellowing? St-stuttering H-H-Harry P-Potter? Ingenous! (Did I catch the stutter too?!)
    Sunshine, daisies, butter, mellow
    Severus Snape, a snarky fellow.
    Sorry, I'm awful at rhymes. Gr8 work anyways - keep it UP! Can't wait 4 update.
Title: Duality 14 Jul 2010 7:15 am
Reviewer: SongoftheDarquePhoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely fantastic fic! Though, chapter 10's setup seemed a bit... off.
Title: Duality 05 Jul 2010 5:54 pm
Reviewer: mworth1019 (Signed) [Report This]
    i like the Uncle part.. I agree with you note at the end of the chapter... I like the story.. please update again....
Title: Duality 30 Jun 2010 12:39 am
Reviewer: love_it (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm really liking this story! Uncle Sev is awesome, too
Title: Duality 29 Jun 2010 6:21 pm
Reviewer: Carol (Anonymous) [Report This]
    It's...different. Having Harry call Sev Uncle instead of dad. I kind of like it, but it'll take some getting used to. Nice chapter!
Title: Duality 28 Jun 2010 10:18 am
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    pretty cool I look forward to the next chapters!!!!!!!!!!!
Title: Duality 26 Jun 2010 10:14 pm
Reviewer: S.S (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Brilliant chapter... Can't wait for more

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3