Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Fair Advantage
Title: Hogwarts 24 Jun 2010 10:40 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry so sad to be going I hope the stutter doesn't come back when he faces Draco
Title: Christmas 24 Jun 2010 1:08 pm
Reviewer: jessirose85 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please add more I just got into the story and I am already addicted xx
Title: Christmas 24 Jun 2010 6:13 am
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    I wanted to read your entire story before I reviewed. Sorry. You have me soooo hooked. I love this story. Poor Harry, as if abuse both verbal and physical weren't enough but to have a speech problem as well. The Dursley should be boiled in oil, and chopped into potion ingrediants!!! I love how Harry is slowly "worming" his way into Severus' heart. Severus being an abused child himself can more than relate to what Harry has gone through. I await your update.
Title: Christmas 24 Jun 2010 12:08 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this story especially the Christmas one you are so clever about using the stutter to show how Harry is feeling thank you
Title: The Disadvantage 23 Jun 2010 10:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this story racing to catxh up thank you
Title: Christmas 23 Jun 2010 7:42 pm
Reviewer: lilette (Signed) [Report This]
    You continue to write Harry and Snape in a way that truly captivates me! I'm really happy Harry got an enjoyable Christmas after all. I can't wait for more. Thanks for the update!!!
Title: Christmas 23 Jun 2010 6:37 pm
Reviewer: Morgana (Signed) [Report This]
    Really sweet: I love your characterisation and the plot is original and well thought-out. The gift of the snitch was very appropriate and Snape secretly paying 90% of Harry's clothes bill is both indearing and in character.
Title: Christmas 23 Jun 2010 4:33 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    what a wonderful christmas! Looking forward to hogwarts again. Will draco cause more trouble for harry?
Title: Christmas 23 Jun 2010 2:32 am
Reviewer: S.S (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Loved the new chapter... I'm glad their was more bonding in this chapter between Snape and Harry... Can't wait to read more
Title: Christmas 23 Jun 2010 12:30 am
Reviewer: HeartStar (Signed) [Report This]
    his was very Sweat I loved it! I love how he mad harry clean after he healed him.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3