Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Bastard Prince
Title: Among Friends 12 Jun 2019 11:08 pm
Reviewer: DevonShard (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is amazing. I had to come read this one as soon as I finished the first. I can not wait to see what happens next and do hope you are able to update this one soon.
Title: Among Friends 03 Jan 2019 3:57 pm
Reviewer: Mystic Shade (Signed) [Report This]
    I've really enjoyed this series thus far. After so long, I figure you won't be completing this story, but I would be excited if you did. This story leaves me wanting to know more!
Title: Among Friends 15 Jun 2018 5:38 am
Reviewer: Kbishko (Signed) [Report This]
    I love it!
    Please, please continue writing!
Title: Among Friends 07 Dec 2017 6:12 am
Reviewer: LizzyThomas14 (Signed) [Report This]
    More?! Please?!?!?!?!?
Title: Among Friends 05 Nov 2017 3:02 am
Reviewer: retaco (Signed) [Report This]
    Has this story been abandoned? You haven't updated in over a year. I should've checked before starting reading the first story, i guess... :(
Title: Among Friends 27 Jul 2017 5:46 pm
Reviewer: Kjoyp (Signed) [Report This]
    I've spent the last week or so thoroughly enjoying your stories. You are an incredibly talented writer and I can hardly wait to see what you post next! This story in particular is so unique and well thought out in several areas that I've not come across before. I would enjoy helping you as a beta if you have need of that, though I haven't noticed any mistakes, so it's likely you already have a great one or are doing just fine on you own.

    Things I've loved: the set up of things to come with Malfoy (who I hope is secretly good), and Umbridge ( who has really stepped in it now, and that Harry gave her just enough rope to hang herself).

    The new and varied friendships in different houses, and with Blaise.

    That for once, Dumbledore is clearly outranked by Tobias/Harry's new guardians.

    And of course, the new connection with Severus that hasnt quite developed into what it could yet become.

    Things I'm wondering: why MO's mom sought and chose Harry, how Severus is related to the Unseele Sidhe, how Harry can possibly manage the workload he has, when his protectors will notice his hand(or will it be fully healed by the time they have a chance to notice), if the students of Hogwarts will have a chance to train in Defense and how that might come about, and how Harry will manage to work with all the people at his beck and call, without insulting them in some unintended way, and how his next meeting with Malloy Sr goes.

    Best wishes!
    Kim
Title: Among Friends 25 Dec 2016 4:47 pm
Reviewer: Jdjuice (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so glad you are continuing this story. It's been on my mental watch list as I was very impressed with outcast's alley. This story is awesome.
Title: Among Friends 19 Dec 2016 11:06 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it! Absolutely fantastic! I love how Tobias has so many people looking out for him.

    I was so excited to see an update! This is one of my favorite stories and I've been dying to read more. You delivered a fantastic chapter, you even managed to describe all the colors of the Fae without boring us. Well done!
Title: Among Friends 16 Dec 2016 8:27 am
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, he'll figure out sooner or later that the servants are there to make his life easier (or at least smoother), not more complicated than it already is. Though, Potions class is going to be... tense.
Title: Among Friends 15 Dec 2016 12:46 am
Reviewer: Pearlk9 (Signed) [Report This]
    The answer to your question "Do you like it?" Is an unqualified Yes. I thought this story and the previous in the series were unique and a very different take on Harry Potter FanFiction. I love little Mo. Harry's love for his daughter is now his driving force in everything he does.

    I want Harry (Tobias) to keep his independent spirit but he needs to let the Queen and her Consort help he adjust to his new life at least a little bit.

    There is so much left to find out in this story. I'm glad you decided to come back and continue the series.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3