Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Nobody's Fool
Title: Chapter 21: Epilogue 17 Aug 2017 6:12 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful ending to a beautiful, masterful story. I really enjoyed reading this. Thank you for sharing your writing.
Title: Chapter 1: Betrayals 21 Nov 2016 10:04 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A brutal but brilliant chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 21: Epilogue 13 Jun 2015 8:41 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I have to confess when I first read your warning I was going to skip the ending, but now I am glad I didn't. That was so sweet and a very enjoyably story, thank you!
Title: Chapter 21: Epilogue 29 Oct 2013 11:29 pm
Reviewer: Biggi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I am crying like a baby. The end was sooo touching!

    Great, absolutely perfect story!

    Thank you very much for writing it.

    Best wishes.
Title: Chapter 21: Epilogue 07 Oct 2013 6:23 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    The story was really great, and this was the perfect spot to end it. It left hope for the future for Snape. I hadn't read any that involved Dobby so much before, and the interactions between the three were unique.
Title: Chapter 21: Epilogue 09 Sep 2013 10:31 pm
Reviewer: MEK (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow , this has been a real good read :)
Title: Chapter 21: Epilogue 30 Jan 2013 2:22 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    This was truly unique throughout, especially given that Harry & Snape teamed up to fight Voldemort on his own ground, so to speak. Loved your presentation of dear Dobby (!), and terrific that he got "promoted" from the life of a regular house elf in the end. :-) Also, so sweet with Snape and Heaven in this final chapter-- far from being OOC, perhaps Snape is finally back IN character, hmm? Great job!
Title: Chapter 21: Epilogue 18 Dec 2012 3:29 pm
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    Awe! A beautiful ending.
Title: Chapter 21: Epilogue 17 Dec 2012 2:05 am
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely story and ending.
Title: Chapter 21: Epilogue 15 Dec 2012 8:05 pm
Reviewer: Chicago Myth (Signed) [Report This]
    very nice. loved the ending!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3